English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
ContactsSovereign EmperorDeclaration of independenceState symbolsConstitutionAgreement of Confederation
Holy Russia

News of Holy Russia 14.09.2014: The announcement of the All-Russian Marche of Peace 21.09.2014, Moscow.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Institutes of Confederation
Holy Russia Forum
How to get citizenship
How to join Confederation
Books and mass-media
Subjects of Confederation
Hymn of Holy Russia
Manifest of Russian Minarchism



The announcement of action is the All-Russian Marche of Peace 21.09.2014, a separate column the European choice of Russia. The anti-war action will take place in Moscow 21.09.2014 at 16:00.

Within the framework of the All-Russian Marche of the Peace which will take place on September 21, 2014 in Moscow, inside procession we organize a separate column the European choice of Russia (event https://www.facebook.com/events/289751897886746/ ).

Banner and the slogan of our column is Russia – Europe, instead of Asiopa!

We believe that war in the south and the east of Ukraine, it actually war of the Kremlin against Uniform Europe and Western civilization. We count, that Russia is Europe and Russian it is European people. We demand to stop war in Ukraine – in the east of Europe. We choose the European way of development of Russia and we oppose Putin's Euroasian integration with transformation of the Russian Federation into a new Mongolian Horde. We stand up against self-isolation of Russia, kindling of chauvinism and interethnic hatred. We demand change of the Kremlin authority which has lost adequate perception of the validity.



All wishing to join our column enter the name in community Marche of the Peace Russia – Europe! ( https://www.facebook.com/EuRussia ) or send personal messages to managers of group and column. We will need active workers who will help to bear a banner and the Russian flags. The attributes are available. People with creative posters and ideas are welcomed. It is necessary to think up also slogans. The place of gathering of column will be specified.

Contact: holyrussia@list.ru

Time of the action:

From 16:00 – gathering of participants.
At 17:00 – the beginning of movement.

Route of demonstration:

From Pushkin’s square (Passionate parkway) on parkways, then under the prospectus of Academician Sakharov before crossing with the Garden ring.




Below the text of the application of organizers of the All-Russian Marche of Peace.

The all-Russian Marche of the Peace will take place in Moscow on September, 21.
For fund raising on the organization and carrying out of Marche the Yandex-purse works: 410012186685695.

We assume that not less than 50000 persons will take part in Marche.
This Marche becomes natural continuation and development of Marche of the Peace past in Moscow on March 15.

We demand the termination of an irresponsible aggressive policy of the Russian authority. This policy not only has brought war on the ground of Ukraine, cost lives already to thousand украинцев and Russians. On the Ukrainian ground perish and military men of the Russian army, including urgent service, this already direct, not camouflaged military intrusion to which does not have the justification get in captivity. The policy in Russia conducts to increase of fascist tendencies in our country, isolation of Russia in the Peace, to heavy economic consequences which basic burden to all of us still should be gone through. She is accompanied by amplification of political reprisals inside Russia, the further restriction of the rights and freedom of the Russian citizens.

Even if now mad pressure of cynical and false state propagation of war and hatred us in minority the truth on our party temporarily leaves. But and today it is a lot of us. And our voice again will be loud. We like that it has been heard.

We against war!

The given public action is already officially agreed to the mayoralty of Moscow.

The link to the basic Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/516658901802881/


The sanction of the mayoralty of Moscow to carrying out of procession.


News of Holy Russia 09.05.2020: Congratulations of Holy Russia to Victory Day.
Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes, National Guard of Holy Russia and Grand Prince Professor Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev congratulations to all people of good will with the Victory Day of May 9, 2020!

News of Holy Russia 10.04.2020: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!
Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev in the days of severe challenge to humanity congratulates all Christians of the world on the Light Holiday of Easter! The Earthmen once again entered the era of the Biblical tests. Easter in the Churches of Rome, Constantinople, Kiev and Moscow will be held without parishioners for the first time in history. We believe that the motto of our time should be the word HOPE. Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

News of Holy Russia 06.03.2020: Expulsion from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich Mr. Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede.
The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes are notifying the world community of the discovery of the fake identity of Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede. On this basis all Titles granted by us to this person are revoked. Pseudo Alexander van der Merwede is expelled from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, the Fund of Princes, and the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood.

All news >>
 
Arms of Holy Russia
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Holy Russia
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Antic Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich
©2020, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
КонтактыГосударь ИмператорДекларация независимостиГосударственные символыКонституцияДоговор Конфедерации
Святая Русь

Новости Святой Руси 14.09.2014: Анонс Общероссийского Марша Мира 21.09.2014, Москва.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Институты Конфедерации
Форум Святой Руси
Как стать гражданином
Участникам Конфедерации
Книги и СМИ
Субъекты Конфедерации
Гимн Святой Руси
Манифест русского минархизма




Анонс мероприятия Общероссийский Марш Мира 21.09.2014, отдельная колонна Европейский выбор России. Антивоенная акция состоится в Москве 21.09.2014 в 16:00.

В рамках Общероссийского Марша Мира, который состоится 21 сентября 2014 года в Москве, внутри шествия мы организуем отдельную колонну Европейский выбор России (мероприятие https://www.facebook.com/events/289751897886746/ ).

Баннер и лозунг нашей колонны «Россия – Европа, а не Азиопа!»

Мы полагаем, что война на юге и востоке Украины, это фактически война Кремля против Единой Европы и европейской цивилизации. Мы считаем, что Россия это Европа и русские это европейский народ. Мы требуем остановить войну на Украине – на востоке Европы. Мы выбираем европейский путь развития России и выступаем против Евразийской интеграции Путина с превращением РФ в новую монгольскую Орду. Мы ратуем против самоизоляции России, разжигания шовинизма и межнациональной ненависти. Мы требуем смены кремлевской власти, потерявшей адекватное восприятие действительности.


Все желающие присоединиться к нашей колонне записывайтесь в сообщество Марш Мира Россия – Европа! ( https://www.facebook.com/EuRussia ) или отправляйте личные сообщения администраторам группы и колонны. Нам потребуются активисты, кто будет помогать нести баннер и российские флаги. Атрибутика уже готова. Приветствуются люди с креативными плакатами и идеями. Нужно также придумать частушки и лозунги. Место сбора колонны будет уточнено.

Контакт: holyrussia@list.ru

Время акции:

с 16:00 – сбор участников.
в 17:00 – начало движения.

Маршрут демонстрации:

от Пушкинской площади (Страстного бульвара) по бульварам, затем по проспекту Академика Сахарова до пересечения с Садовым кольцом.




Текст заявления устроителей Общероссийского Марша Мира.

Общероссийский Марш Мира в Москве состоится 21 сентября.
Для сбора средств на организацию и проведение Марша работает яндекс-кошелёк: 410012186685695.

Мы предполагаем, что в Марше примет участие не меньше 50000 человек.
Этот Марш станет естественным продолжением и развитием Марша Мира, прошедшего в Москве 15 марта.

Мы требуем прекращения безответственной агрессивной политики российской власти. Эта политика не только принесла войну на землю Украины, стоила жизни уже тысячам украинцев и россиян. На украинской земле погибают и попадают в плен военнослужащие российской армии, в том числе срочной службы, это уже прямое, незакамуфлированное военное вторжение, которому нет оправдания. Политика в России ведет к нарастанию фашистских тенденций в нашей стране, изоляции России в мире, тяжелым экономическим последствиям, основное бремя которых нам всем ещё предстоит пережить. Она сопровождается усилением политических репрессий внутри России, дальнейшим ограничением прав и свобод российских граждан.

Даже если сейчас безумное давление циничной и лживой государственной пропаганды войны и ненависти временно оставляет нас в меньшинстве, правда на нашей стороне. Но нас и сегодня много. И наш голос снова будет громким. Мы хотим, чтобы он был услышан.

Мы против войны!

Данное публичное мероприятие уже официально согласовано с мэрией Москвы.

Ссылка на основное Мероприятие: https://www.facebook.com/events/516658901802881/


Разрешение мэрии Москвы на проведение шествия.


Новости Святой Руси 08.06.2020: Презентация YouTube канала Святой Руси Луч Солнца / Sun Ray.
Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев в дни пандемии коронавируса и вынужденной самоизоляции запустил новый медиа проект Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей. Сегодня мы представляем YouTube канал Святой Руси под названием Луч Солнца / Sun Ray: https://www.youtube.com/ЛучСолнца2020

Новости Святой Руси 09.05.2020: Поздравления Святой Руси с Днем Победы.
Святая Русь, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, Фонд «Княжеский», Национальная гвардия Святой Руси и Великий Князь профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев поздравляют всех людей доброй воли с Праздником Победы 9 мая 2020 года!

Новости Святой Руси 10.04.2020: Поздравления Святой Руси со Светлым Праздником Пасхи.
Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев в дни сурового вызова человечеству поздравляет всех христиан мира со Светлым Праздником Пасхи! Земляне вновь вступили в эпоху библейских испытаний. Пасха в храмах Рима, Константинополя, Киева и Москвы впервые в истории будет проходить без прихожан. Мы полагаем, что девизом нашего времени должно стать слово Надежда, HOPE. Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе!

Все новости >>
 
Гербы Святой Руси
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Святой Руси
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Антик Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей
©2020, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. Все права защищены.