English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
ContactsSovereign EmperorDeclaration of independenceState symbolsConstitutionAgreement of Confederation
Holy Russia

News of Holy Russia 26.08.2014: Princely Council of Holy Russia has taken place in Moscow.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Institutes of Confederation
Holy Russia Forum
How to get citizenship
How to join Confederation
Books and mass-media
Subjects of Confederation
Hymn of Holy Russia
Manifest of Russian Minarchism

On August 22-25, 2014 visit to Moscow of Chairman of the Boyar Duma of Holy Russia the Prince of Ural Igor Zyatev has taken place. Within the framework of visit has passed Princely Council of Holy Russia.

On August 22-25, 2014 Prince of Ural Igor Alekseevich Zyatev with wife has visited Moscow. The special cultural program for Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia, Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev and Chairman of the Boyar Duma of Holy Russia, Prince of Ural Igor Alekseevich Zyatev has been organized.

During program Princes of Russia have visited historical places and museums of the Kremlin and the Red Square, and have visited in Tretyakov’s gallery, the State museum of the fine arts of A.S. Pushkin, the Temple of Christ Savior, and the Novodevichy monastery also have made cruise by the restaurant steam-ship River Palace on the Moscow River.

Princely Council of Holy Russia has discussed various aspects internal and foreign policy of the Russian Federation and neighboring countries. Princely Council of Holy Russia has resolutely condemned opened by the Russian authorities of civil war on territories of Ukraine, financial and military support of the illegal armed formations, and also parcel in the brotherly country of the armed insurgents and military psychosis in mass media of Russia.

Holy Russia calls all parties of the conflict to stop immediately destructions and murders and to proceed from policy of aggression to creation, peace and good-neighborhood.


The photographic report on visiting to Moscow the Prince of Ural Igor Alekseevich Zyatev.

In photos is the airport Sheremetyevo, the Kremlin, Tretyakov’s gallery, the Museum by name of Pushkin, the Novodevichy monastery and restaurant steam-ship River Palace. On photo are Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev and Prince of Ural Igor Alekseevich Zyatev with accompanying persons.













News of Holy Russia 09.05.2020: Congratulations of Holy Russia to Victory Day.
Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes, National Guard of Holy Russia and Grand Prince Professor Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev congratulations to all people of good will with the Victory Day of May 9, 2020!

News of Holy Russia 10.04.2020: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!
Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev in the days of severe challenge to humanity congratulates all Christians of the world on the Light Holiday of Easter! The Earthmen once again entered the era of the Biblical tests. Easter in the Churches of Rome, Constantinople, Kiev and Moscow will be held without parishioners for the first time in history. We believe that the motto of our time should be the word HOPE. Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

News of Holy Russia 06.03.2020: Expulsion from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich Mr. Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede.
The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes are notifying the world community of the discovery of the fake identity of Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede. On this basis all Titles granted by us to this person are revoked. Pseudo Alexander van der Merwede is expelled from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, the Fund of Princes, and the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood.

All news >>
 
Arms of Holy Russia
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Holy Russia
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Antic Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich
©2020, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
КонтактыГосударь ИмператорДекларация независимостиГосударственные символыКонституцияДоговор Конфедерации
Святая Русь

Новости Святой Руси 26.08.2014: В Москве состоялся Княжеский Совет Святой Руси.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Институты Конфедерации
Форум Святой Руси
Как стать гражданином
Участникам Конфедерации
Книги и СМИ
Субъекты Конфедерации
Гимн Святой Руси
Манифест русского минархизма

22-25 августа 2014 года состоялся визит в Москву Председателя Боярской Думы Святой Руси, Князя Урала Игоря Зятева. В рамках визита прошел Княжеский Совет Святой Руси.

22-25 августа 2014 года Князь Урала Игорь Алексеевич Зятев с супругой посетил Москву. Была организована специальная культурная программа для Государя Императора Святой Руси, Великого Князя Валерия Викторовича Кубарева и Председателя Боярской Думы Святой Руси, Князя Урала Игоря Алексеевича Зятева.

В ходе программы Князья Руси посетили исторические места и музеи Кремля и Красной площади, побывали в Третьяковской галерее, Государственном музее изобразительных искусств им. А.С. Пушкина, Храме Христа Спасителя, Новодевичьем монастыре и совершили круиз на ресторане-теплоходе River Palace по Москве-реке.

Княжеский Совет Святой Руси обсудил различные аспекты внутренней и внешней политики Российской Федерации и соседних стран. Княжеский Совет Святой Руси решительно осудил развязывание российскими властями гражданской войны на территории Украины, финансовую и военную поддержку незаконных вооруженных формирований, а также посылку в братскую страну вооруженных боевиков и военный психоз в средствах массовой информации России.

Святая Русь призывает все стороны конфликта незамедлительно остановить разрушения и убийства и перейти от политики агрессии к созиданию, миру и добрососедским отношениям.


Фотографический отчет о посещении Князем Урала Игорем Алексеевичем Зятевым Москвы.

На фотографиях аэропорт Шереметьево, Кремль, Третьяковская галерея, Музей им. Пушкина, Новодевичий монастырь и ресторан-теплоход River Palace. На фото Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев и Князь Урала Игорь Алексеевич Зятев с сопровождающими лицами.













Новости Святой Руси 08.06.2020: Презентация YouTube канала Святой Руси Луч Солнца / Sun Ray.
Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев в дни пандемии коронавируса и вынужденной самоизоляции запустил новый медиа проект Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей. Сегодня мы представляем YouTube канал Святой Руси под названием Луч Солнца / Sun Ray: https://www.youtube.com/ЛучСолнца2020

Новости Святой Руси 09.05.2020: Поздравления Святой Руси с Днем Победы.
Святая Русь, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, Фонд «Княжеский», Национальная гвардия Святой Руси и Великий Князь профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев поздравляют всех людей доброй воли с Праздником Победы 9 мая 2020 года!

Новости Святой Руси 10.04.2020: Поздравления Святой Руси со Светлым Праздником Пасхи.
Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев в дни сурового вызова человечеству поздравляет всех христиан мира со Светлым Праздником Пасхи! Земляне вновь вступили в эпоху библейских испытаний. Пасха в храмах Рима, Константинополя, Киева и Москвы впервые в истории будет проходить без прихожан. Мы полагаем, что девизом нашего времени должно стать слово Надежда, HOPE. Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе!

Все новости >>
 
Гербы Святой Руси
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Святой Руси
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Антик Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей
©2020, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. Все права защищены.