English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
ContactsSovereign EmperorDeclaration of independenceState symbolsConstitutionAgreement of Confederation
Holy Russia

News of Holy Russia 29.07.2014: Pilgrim visit of the Chapter of Holy Russia and Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Istanbul has taken place.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Institutes of Confederation
Holy Russia Forum
How to get citizenship
How to join Confederation
Books and mass-media
Subjects of Confederation
Hymn of Holy Russia
Manifest of Russian Minarchism

Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has made pilgrim visit to Istanbul 23-28.07.2014 and has visited Holy places of Christian Constantinople.

Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has visited a pearl of the Orthodox world - the Temple of Holy Sofia, has examined monuments of an ancient Hippodrome and has studied the Christ Tower in Galata area.

As the Chapter of Nova Church of Holy Russia, Pontifex Maximus Professor Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev reminds readers of given clause, that according to true, the Creed of Nova Church of Holy Russia, belief of Finno-Ugric Russia, Genoese’s and Templar Knights, Bible events of the New Testament occurred in Holy Constantinople named by Russ is Tsargrad, in the beginning of XI century.

The Temple of Holy Sofia is the main Temple of Jerusalem where Jesus Christ Zlatoust in XI century preached. The sacral sense of the Temple of Wisdom consists in the carried out prediction of pure birth of the Savior, his sufferings, death and revivals for the third day on Holy Book. The antiquated Christianity has existed 1000 years, expecting occurrence of the Christ. The Temple of Holy Sofia erected in IV century and reconstructed then centuries, is material embodiment of this hope of the mankind which have come true in X-XI centuries on the grounds of Constantinople – Jerusalem.

Constantinople’s Hippodrome has received new life in days of board of Emperor Theodosius Great at the end of IV century when have been established Snake Column and the Obelisk of Pharaoh Tutmoses III in 390. Theodosius Flavius had Russ (Ugrian) name Arbat and was Khagane of Huns. For feat of rescue of 600 thousand refugees from ancient Ulak-Urum (Ancient Rome on Volga-Akhtuba) on January 19, 379 Theodosius – Arbat has received the Roman military rank Dux Moesiae (Leader Moses). Theodosius – Arbat has transferred Romans on ice of frozen Black Sea in area of Spit Tuzla from Taman (Kuban) to Crimea, being rescued from the Egyptian chariots which have sunk in waters of Black Sea. In Old Testament Arbat is Leader Moses though actually it is the Roman military title in honor of the name of province Moesia has received nominal name. We believe that true antiquated events occurred not in Palestine thousand years ago and in Black Sea Coast in IV century only. In memory of rescue from snakes on Balkans Theodosius – Arbat has erected Snake Column on the Hippodrome, has founded competitions of chariots and has forbidden pagan Olympic Games. For an establishment of the world with Egyptians Theodosius – Arbat has established the Obelisk of Pharaoh Tutmoses III which lay on coast of Constantinople of 35 years from 355. Therefore the real age of the Egyptian Obelisk of all is 1650 years, and it is one of the most ancient kept constructions of Istanbul. On the basis of the Obelisk bas-reliefs with stages of pursuit of chariots and erections of the Obelisk are cut.

Let's especially stop on an ancient relic of Tsargrad – the Christ Tower or Galata Tower which has lost nowadays primary sacral sense. The official history of the given construction is those. For the first time the stone tower has been constructed by Emperor Anastasius in 528 though it is considered, that on its place there was wooden tower still in V century. From many turns of earthquakes Anastasius's tower in due course has collapsed, having turned in stack stones. In 1348 Genoese have reconstructed tower, having made its height of 68 meters, and internal diameter of 9 meters, height above sea level on 140 meters. The walls surrounding an ancient fig garden have been brought to tower. Fig trees grew down to an edge of water of the Gold Horn. In the Christian shoddy construction referred to the Christ Tower or Jesus's Tower. A modern kind the tower has got after numerous reorganizations in Ottoman times and last reconstruction in 1967. Now in tower the lift, souvenir shop, restaurant, cafe and administrative premises are located.

Let's note that on the map of Constantinople executed by Cristoforo Buondelmonti in 1422, around of Jesus's Tower the fig and olive garden is represented. During the subsequent period the garden has been built up by houses.

The Nova Church of Holy Russia believes that Jesus's Tower is constructed on place of Agony in garden. Actually the Gethsemane garden is fig and olive Galata garden near to which has taken place Last Supper. To this garden there has come Jesus Christ with pupils on pray then has been seized by solders.

The Gospel from Lukas (22:39-42):

« 39 and, come out, has gone as usual on Mount of Olives, it was followed also by pupils of it. 40 Having come on place, has told him: pray to not run into temptation. 41 And He has departed them on stack stone, and, having bent knees, prayed, 42 speaking: Father! About if you had kind feeling to carry by this bowl by me! However not My will, but Yours will be yes »

We count that the described place is located in Galata, to the north of Constantinople through bay the Gold Horn. Many hundreds years in Galata there was fig and olive garden in which top point in XI century there was the rocky height formed from stack of fragments of the Tower of Emperor Anastasius. On this rock Jesus Christ has made Agony in garden Prayer. From this place the fine kind to Constantinople – Jerusalem and the Temple of Holy Sofia opens. Below we result images of medieval maps of this district and Ivan Aivazovsky’s paint (1846).

In the initial Gospels Apostles many times described fig Galata garden and Jesus Christ's parables about fig (Fig tree). For example, from Lukas (17:5-6):

« 5 Apostles also have told to Lord: increase in us belief. 6 Lord has told: if you had belief about grain mustard and have told to Fig this: be extorted and replaced in the sea she would obey you »

Other example, from Mark (11:12-14, 20-23):

« 12 For other day when they have left Bithynia, it get hungry; 13 and, having seen from apart fig covered with leaves, has gone, whether will find that on it; but, having come to it, has found nothing, except for leaves for yet time was figs. 14 to it Jesus Also has told: henceforth yes anybody from you does not taste fruit forever! »

« 20 on morning, passing past, have seen that the fig has dried up to root. 21 And, having recollected, Peter speaks it: Rabbi! Look, the fig which you have damned, has dried up. 22 Jesus, answering, speaks them: 23 have belief God for truly I speak you if who will tell to mountain this: rise and cast into the sea, and will not doubt of the heart, but will believe, that will come true according to it, – will be to it, that will tell »

Clearly such events could not take place in the Israel’s Jerusalem where there is no sea. Besides the Asian part of Constantinople – refers to as Bithynia.

And besides in the Message to Galatian Apostle Paul is told (3:1):

« So, unthinkable Galatians is! Who has seduced you to not obey true at which before eyes Jesus Christ has been outlined in advance at you crucifixion? »

Pontifex Maximus Professor Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has closely studied Jesus's Tower and its vicinities. Around and inside the Christ Tower presence of Divine good fortune – pure energy going from the basis of rock to heavens is felt. We are absolutely sure that Jesus's Tower costs on place of Agony in garden Prayer and represents one of the main Christian relics of Constantinople – Tsargrad. Not without reason Genoese long years were at war for the right of use of the grounds Galata and have erected monumental Jesus's Tower on place of Bible pray of the Christ.


In photos in Tsargrad: Temple of Holy Sofia, mosaic and interiors of the Temple, place of enthronization Emperors of New Rome, the Hippodrome, map of provinces of Roman Empire.
















Photos of the Jesus Tower: medieval maps of XV century by Cristoforo Buondelmonti, Ivan Aivazovsky's (1846) paint, picture and mosaic of Agony in garden, appearance, interiors and panorama on the Gold Horn and the Temple of Holy Sofia.
























News of Holy Russia 09.05.2020: Congratulations of Holy Russia to Victory Day.
Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes, National Guard of Holy Russia and Grand Prince Professor Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev congratulations to all people of good will with the Victory Day of May 9, 2020!

News of Holy Russia 10.04.2020: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!
Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev in the days of severe challenge to humanity congratulates all Christians of the world on the Light Holiday of Easter! The Earthmen once again entered the era of the Biblical tests. Easter in the Churches of Rome, Constantinople, Kiev and Moscow will be held without parishioners for the first time in history. We believe that the motto of our time should be the word HOPE. Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

News of Holy Russia 06.03.2020: Expulsion from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich Mr. Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede.
The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes are notifying the world community of the discovery of the fake identity of Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede. On this basis all Titles granted by us to this person are revoked. Pseudo Alexander van der Merwede is expelled from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, the Fund of Princes, and the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood.

All news >>
 
Arms of Holy Russia
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Holy Russia
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Antic Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich
©2020, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
КонтактыГосударь ИмператорДекларация независимостиГосударственные символыКонституцияДоговор Конфедерации
Святая Русь

Новости Святой Руси 29.07.2014: Состоялся паломнический визит Главы Святой Руси и Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей в Стамбул.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Институты Конфедерации
Форум Святой Руси
Как стать гражданином
Участникам Конфедерации
Книги и СМИ
Субъекты Конфедерации
Гимн Святой Руси
Манифест русского минархизма

Государь Император Святой Руси Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев совершил паломнический визит в Стамбул 23-28.07.2014 и посетил Святые места христианского Царьграда.

Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев побывал в жемчужине Православного мира – Храме Святой Софии, осмотрел памятники древнего Ипподрома и изучил Башню Христа в районе Галаты.

Как Глава Новой церкви Святой Руси, Великий Понтифик Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев напоминает читателям данной статьи, что согласно истине, Символу Веры Новой церкви Святой Руси, убеждениям финно-угорской Руси, генуэзцев и рыцарей-храмовников, библейские события Нового Завета происходили в Святом Константинополе, называемом Русью Царьградом, в начале XI века.

Храм Святой Софии это главный Храм Иерусалима, где проповедовал Иисус Христос Златоуст в XI веке. Сакральный смысл Храма Мудрости заключается в осуществленном предсказании непорочного рождения Спасителя, его страданий, смерти и воскрешения на третий день по Писаниям. Ветхозаветное христианство просуществовало 1000 лет, ожидая появления Христа. Храм Святой Софии, возведенный в IV веке и перестраиваемый затем веками, есть материальное воплощение этой надежды человечества, сбывшейся в X-XI веках на землях Константинополя – Иерусалима.

Константинопольский Ипподром получил новую жизнь во времена правления императора Феодосия Великого в конце IV века, когда были установлены Змеиная колона и Обелиск фараона Тутмоса III в 390 году. Феодосий Флавий имел русское (угорское) имя Арбат и был каганом, так называемых, гуннов. За подвиг спасения 600 тысяч беженцев из древнего Улак-Урума (Древнего Рима на Волге-Ахтубе) 19 января 379 года Феодосий – Арбат получил римское воинское звание Вождь Моисеи (Dux Moesiae). Феодосий – Арбат перевел римлян по льду замерзшего Черного моря в районе косы Тузла из Тамани в Крым, спасаясь от египетских колесниц, утонувших в водах Черного моря. В Ветхом Завете Арбат получил нарицательное имя Вождь Моисей, хотя на самом деле это римский воинский титул в честь названия провинции Мезия (Moesia). Мы полагаем, что истинные ветхозаветные события происходили не в Палестине тысячи лет до нашей эры, а в Причерноморье в IV веке. В память спасения от змей на Балканах Феодосий – Арбат возвел Змеиную колону на Ипподроме, учредил соревнования колесниц и запретил языческие олимпийские игры. Для установления мира с египтянами Феодосий – Арбат установил Обелиск фараона Тутмоса III, который лежал на берегу Константинополя 35 лет с 355 года. Поэтому реальный возраст египетского Обелиска всего 1650 лет, и он является одним из самых древних сохранившихся сооружений Стамбула. На основании Обелиска высечены барельефы со сценами погони колесниц и возведения Обелиска.

Особо остановимся на древней святыне Царьграда – Башне Христа или Галатской Башне, утратившей ныне изначальный сакральный смысл. Официальная история данного сооружения такова. Впервые каменная башня была построена императором Анастасием в 528 году, хотя считается, что на её месте была деревянная башня еще в V веке. От череды землетрясений башня Анастасия со временем разрушилась, превратившись в груду камней. В 1348 году генуэзцы перестроили башню, сделав её высотой 68 метров, а внутренний диаметр 9 метров, высотой над уровнем моря 140 метров. К башне были подведены стены, окружавшие древний фиговый и оливковый сад. Фиговые деревья росли вплоть до кромки воды Золотого Рога. В христианские времена сооружение называлось Башня Христа или Башня Иисуса. Современный вид башня приобрела после многочисленных перестроек в оттоманские времена и последней реконструкции в 1967 году. Сейчас в башне расположены лифт, сувенирный магазин, ресторан, кафе и административные помещения.

Отметим, что на карте Константинополя, выполненной картографом Христофором Буонделмонти (Cristoforo Buondelmonti) в 1422 году, вокруг Башни Иисуса изображен фиговый и оливковый сад (фига это смоква). В последующий период сад был застроен домами.

Новая церковь Святой Руси полагает, что Башня Иисуса построена на месте Моления о чаше (Агония в саду). На самом деле Гефсиманский сад это фиговый сад Галаты, недалеко от которого состоялась Тайная вечерня. В этот сад пришел Иисус Христос с учениками на молитву, после чего был схвачен стражниками.

Евангелие от Луки (22:39-42):

«39 и, выйдя, пошел по обыкновению на гору Елеонскую, за Ним последовали и ученики Его. 40 Придя же на место, сказал им: молитесь, чтобы не впасть в искушение. 41 И Сам отошел от них на вержение камня, и, преклонив колени, молился, 42 говоря: Отче! о, если бы Ты благоволил пронести чашу сию мимо Меня! впрочем не Моя воля, но Твоя да будет»

Мы считаем, что описанное место расположено в Галате, севернее Константинополя через бухту Золотой Рог. Многие сотни лет в Галате существовал фиговый сад, в верхней точке которого в XI веке была скалистая возвышенность, образовавшаяся из груды обломков Башни императора Анастасия. На этой скале Иисус Христос совершил Моление о чаше. С этого места открывается прекрасный вид на Константинополь – Иерусалим и Храм Святой Софии. Ниже мы приводим изображения средневековых карт этой местности и картину Ивана Айвазовского (1846).

В канонических Евангелиях Апостолы много раз описывали фиговый сад Галаты и притчи Иисуса Христа о смокве (фиговом дереве). Например, от Луки (17:5–6):

«5 И сказали Апостолы Господу: умножь в нас веру. 6 Господь сказал: если бы вы имели веру с зерно горчичное и сказали смоковнице сей: исторгнись и пересадись в море, то она послушалась бы вас»

Другой пример, от Марка (11:12–14, 20–23):

«12 На другой день, когда они вышли из Вифании, Он взалкал; 13 и, увидев издалека смоковницу, покрытую листьями, пошел, не найдет ли чего на ней; но, придя к ней, ничего не нашел, кроме листьев, ибо еще не время было смокв. 14 И сказал ей Иисус: отныне да не вкушает никто от тебя плода вовек!»

«20 Поутру, проходя мимо, увидели, что смоковница засохла до корня. 21 И, вспомнив, Петр говорит Ему: Равви! посмотри, смоковница, которую Ты проклял, засохла. 22 Иисус, отвечая, говорит им: 23 имейте веру Божию, ибо истинно говорю вам, если кто скажет горе сей: поднимись и ввергнись в море, и не усомнится в сердце своем, но поверит, что сбудется по словам его, — будет ему, что ни скажет»

Понятно, что такие события не могли произойти в израильском Иерусалиме, где нет моря. Кроме того, Вифанией называется азиатская часть Константинополя – Вифиния.

Кроме того, в Послании к Галатам святого апостола Павла сказано (3:1):

«О, несмысленные Галаты! Кто прельстил вас не покоряться истине, у которых перед глазами предначертан был Иисус Христос, у вас распятый?»

Великий Понтифик Валерий Викторович Кубарев внимательно изучил Башню Иисуса и её окрестности. Вокруг и внутри Башни Христа ощущается присутствие Божественной благодати – чистой энергии, идущей от основания скалы к небесам. Мы абсолютно уверены в том, что Башня Иисуса стоит на месте Моления о чаше и представляет собой одну из главных христианских святынь Константинополя – Царьграда. Недаром генуэзцы долгие годы воевали за право пользования землями Галаты и возвели на месте библейской молитвы Христа монументальную Башню Иисуса.


На фотографиях в Царьграде: Храм Святой Софии, мозаики и интерьеры Храма, место интронизации императоров Нового Рима, Ипподром, карта провинций Римской империи.

















Фотографии Башни Иисуса: средневековые карты XV века Христофора Бонделмонте, картина Ивана Айвазовского (1846), картина и мозаика Моления о чаше (Агония в саду), внешний вид, интерьеры и панорама на Золотой Рог и Храм Святой Софии.
























Новости Святой Руси 31.10.2019: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев подал в Красногорский городской суд Московской области исковое Заявление об установлении официального факта родственных отношений с Иваном IV Васильевичем Грозным, захороненным в настоящее время в Царской усыпальнице Архангельского собора города Москвы.

Новости Святой Руси 06.10.2019: Юбилей Королевы-Матери Людмилы Павловны Кубаревой.
Святая Русь, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Великий Князь Пр. Др. Валерий Викторович Кубарев в кругу семьи и друзей торжественно отпраздновали 85-летний юбилей Королевы-Матери Людмилы Павловны Кубаревой–Исаевой. Наилучшие поздравления Королеве-Матери Людмиле и долгие лета!

Новости Святой Руси 04.10.2019: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев даровал Титулы Граф Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Доктору Павлу Ризосу и Рыцарю Владимиру Ризосу. Граф Владимир Ризос назначен Полномочным Послом Святой Руси и Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей в Греции и острове Корфу.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы Святой Руси
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Святой Руси
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Антик Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей
©2015, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. Все права защищены.