English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
ContactsSovereign EmperorDeclaration of independenceState symbolsConstitutionAgreement of Confederation
Holy Russia

News of Holy Russia 14.07.2014: Visit Chapter of Holy Russia and Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Kingdom of Belgium have taken place.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Institutes of Confederation
Holy Russia Forum
How to get citizenship
How to join Confederation
Books and mass-media
Subjects of Confederation
Hymn of Holy Russia
Manifest of Russian Minarchism

Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has visited Kingdom of Belgium and been on July 9 and 10, 2014 in Bruges where participated in the extensive program of meetings with aristocrats and members of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich from Spain, Belgium and Holland and has examined with them local sights.

At support of local authorities, representatives of patrimonial aristocracy of the Belgian Kingdom and members of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich the sated program of visiting of ancient city Bruges has been prepared.

In the morning on July, 9 2014 Count Miguel Coppieters t Wallant has met at the airport of Brussels is Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev and SAR Don Rafael Andujar Vilches, Prince of San Bartolomeo and Cappadocia, arrived of Russia and Spain accordingly. High persons have gone to Bruges where have stopped in Grand Hotel Casselbergh, Bruges.

At 15-00 ceremony of delivery by Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev’s of originals of Decrees and Patents for Titles of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich has taken place: Count – to Knight Maurice van Maldeghem, Count – to Knight Miguel Coppieters t Wallant and Duke – to Knight Alexander van der Merwede.

On celebration there were representatives of Belgian newspaper Het Laatste Nieuws about what the reporting 11.07.2014 has been published. The reference to the newspaper publication:

http://www.hln.be/regio/nieuws-uit-damme/russische-prins-kroont-weldoener-tot-graaf-a1941032/

After ceremony grandee persons have made walk across rainy Bruges and have noted event at local restaurant.

On July 10, 2014 the special program for Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev (Holy Russia), Prince SAR Don Rafael Andujar Vilches, Prince of San Bartolomeo and Cappadocia (Kingdom Spain), Prince HRH Robert Prince de Merode (Kingdom of Belgium) and visitors from Belgium and Netherlands has been prepared.

The schedule:

09:45 – Visiting Basils of Holy Blood of city Bruges;
11:00 – Visit to the Town hall of city Bruges;
12:00 – the Dinner at Flemish restaurant;
14:30 – Travel on boat on channels of city Bruges;
15:30 – Visiting of Groening museum of pictures of ancient masters of Flanders;
17:00 – Visiting of terrace of local cafe;
19:00 – Supper at restaurant on Burg square (about the Town hall of Bruges).

In the Basil of Holy Blood director of museum has lead detailed excursion for members of delegation of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich. Originally in XII century of Basil of Cappadocia referred to St. Basil Great's as name from Caesarea. After the some next crusade in XIII century in the Basil the relic – vessel with Jesus Christ's Holy Blood has been brought. Event has taken place about 1250. Probably, the artefact has been seized in Constantinople by Count Baldwin IX in 1204. It is possible to assert priori, that accommodation of sacred relic on the ground of Flanders granted to last unprecedented blossoming in spheres of economy, a science and culture. It is interesting to note, that St. Basil Great's dated by the early Middle Ages the icon is stored in Church. On an icon the inscription in language of Russia is made. Letters are easy read in modern Russian.

The capsule of times in year leaves limits of Church during religious procession. Following the Bible legend, before Easter in Bruges the Procession of Holy Blood which come is carried out to look ten thousands tourists from all world.

Basil of Holy Blood adjoins to the Town hall of Bruges (Stadhuis van Bruges), having with it joint wall. The construction has got modern kind in 1421. Fires have not kept ancient lists of the Town hall. In second half XIX centuries new frescos on history of Bruges were created by artist Albrecht de Vrindt. In the Town hall working structures of executive authority of city are located, and also there is small museum. For aristocratic delegation the administration of city has organized reception and excursion on halls of the Town hall. We shall note that citizens of Bruges have an easy approach in the Town hall without misses and the cordons peculiar to an authoritative mode of Russia.

From the Town hall the aristocratic group has removed to local restaurant of the refined Flemish kitchen where has tried lunch.

After visiting Basils and Town halls, the delegation has gone on mooring of the channel of Bruges where seating on the big motor boat and has made water excursion on city. From any point of Bruges – waters or the grounds are well visible three huge towers of the city, erected many centuries back. It seems to the modern person inconceivable as in the past it was possible to create so impressive constructions. The huge sizes the patrol tower of city council – Belfry is located on Market square, the height of her exceeds the 20-storeyed house. Still the big towers are above the Cathedral of the Christ Savior (Saint Salvator's Cathedral). However wreath of builders of Bruges is the tower of Church of Our Lady, height 123 meters or the house in the size in 41 levels.

The Church of Our Lady is constructed in the beginning of XVI century. Inside temple there is marble sculpture of the Virgin with the Baby, created well-known Michelangelo.

In 2000 the historical center of Bruges has been declared by UNESCO object of the World cultural heritage.

After boat excursion Princes of Russia, Spain and Belgium and persons accompanying them have gone to Groening museum of art of Flemish masters. In museum paintings of Memling, Van Eyck, Van Dyck and other authors are exposed.

In end of the program, the delegation has visited one of the oldest restaurants of the city, located on the areas Basils and Town halls under name Burg square. During supper the musical procession which mayor and officials of Bruges has joined has approached to the Town hall. Colon under sounds of military marches has gone on putting on of wreaths, and has come back in the Town hall later. Later on the area began concert of modern music, well outstanding to visitors of ancient restaurant.

On returning in hotel Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has solemnly handed over originals of the Decree and the Patent for the Title of Countess of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Madam Angele von Brixen und Montzel, specially arrived occasionally from Netherlands. On it the official part of visit of Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev in Bruges has been finished. Two days have flown by as some instants.

The official list of the persons participating in action:

HIH Prof. Dr. Valeriy Rurikovich Kubarev, Grand Prince of All Russia;
SAR Don Rafael Andujar Vilches, Prince of San Bartolomeo and Cappadocia;
HRH Robert Prince de Merode;
Duke Alexander van der Merwede;
Countess Naomi of Cappadocia;
Countess Angele von Brixen und Montzel;
Count Miguel Coppieters t Wallant;
Count Maurice van Maldeghem;
Prof. Olaf Baron van den Boetzelaer;
Mr. and Mrs. Steven en Lieve Lindemans;
Lord Rafael de Mendoca Brito;
Miss Maria de la Felicitad Lastra Iglesias;
Dr. Hubert Luns;
Mr. Georges Himpens.

Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes and Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev express the intimate gratitude to Mr. George Himpens for the magnificent organization of actions in Bruges.


The photographic report on visit of Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarevi and SAR Don Rafael Andujar Vilches, Prince of San Bartolomeo and Cappadocia in Bruges during 09-10.07.2014.

09.07.2014. A meeting at the airport of Brussels. Grand Hotel Casselberg, Bruges. Visitors of ceremony HIH Prof Dr. Valeriy Rurikovich Kubarev, Grand Prince of All Russia, SAR Don Rafael Andujar Vilches, Prince of San Bartolomeo and Cappadocia, Duke Alexander van der Merwede, Count Miguel Coppieters t Wallant, Count Maurice van Maldeghem, Countess Naomi of Cappadocia and Mr. Georges Himpens. The publication in Belgian newspaper Het Laatste Nieuws from 11.07.2014.



















10.07.2014. Grand Hotel Casselberg, Burg square, Basil of Holy Blood, Town hall, channels, Groening museum, restaurants and cafe of Bruges, and also visitors of action: HIH Prof. Dr. Valeriy Rurikovich Kubarev, Grand Prince of All Russia; SAR Don Rafael Andujar Vilches, Prince of San Bartolomeo and Cappadocia; HRH Robert Prince de Merode; Duke Alexander van der Merwede; Countess Naomi of Cappadocia; Countess Angele von Brixen und Montzel; Count Miguel Coppieters t Wallant; Count Maurice van Maldeghem; Prof. Olaf Baron van den Boetzelaer; Mister and Mrs Steven en Lieve Lindemans; Lord Rafael de Mendoca Brito; Miss Maria de la Felicitad Lastra Iglesias; Dr. Hubert Luns; Mr. Georges Himpens.






















































News of Holy Russia 09.05.2020: Congratulations of Holy Russia to Victory Day.
Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes, National Guard of Holy Russia and Grand Prince Professor Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev congratulations to all people of good will with the Victory Day of May 9, 2020!

News of Holy Russia 10.04.2020: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!
Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev in the days of severe challenge to humanity congratulates all Christians of the world on the Light Holiday of Easter! The Earthmen once again entered the era of the Biblical tests. Easter in the Churches of Rome, Constantinople, Kiev and Moscow will be held without parishioners for the first time in history. We believe that the motto of our time should be the word HOPE. Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

News of Holy Russia 06.03.2020: Expulsion from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich Mr. Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede.
The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes are notifying the world community of the discovery of the fake identity of Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede. On this basis all Titles granted by us to this person are revoked. Pseudo Alexander van der Merwede is expelled from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, the Fund of Princes, and the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood.

All news >>
 
Arms of Holy Russia
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Holy Russia
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Antic Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich
©2020, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
КонтактыГосударь ИмператорДекларация независимостиГосударственные символыКонституцияДоговор Конфедерации
Святая Русь

Новости Святой Руси 14.07.2014: Состоялся визит Главы Святой Руси и Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей в Королевство Бельгия.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Институты Конфедерации
Форум Святой Руси
Как стать гражданином
Участникам Конфедерации
Книги и СМИ
Субъекты Конфедерации
Гимн Святой Руси
Манифест русского минархизма

Государь Император Святой Руси Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев побывал в Королевстве Бельгия и посетил 9 и 10 июля 2014 года город Брюгге, где участвовал в обширной программе встреч с аристократами и членами Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей из Испании, Бельгии и Голландии и осмотрел с ними местные достопримечательности.

При поддержке местных властей, представителей родовой аристократии Бельгийского Королевства и членов Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей была подготовлена насыщенная программа посещения древнего города Брюгге.

Утром 9 июля 2014 года Граф Miguel Coppieters t Wallant встретил в аэропорту Брюсселя Великого Князя Валерия Викторовича Кубарева и Принца SAR Don Rafael Andujar Vilches, Prince of San Bartolomeo and Cappadocia, прибывших из России и Испании соответственно. Высокие персоны отправились в Брюгге, где остановились в отеле Grand Hotel Casselbergh Bruges.

В 15-00 состоялась церемония вручения Великим Князем Валерием Викторовичем Кубаревым оригиналов Указов и Патентов на Титулы Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей: Графа – рыцарю Maurice van Maldeghem, Графа – рыцарю Miguel Coppieters t Wallant и Герцога – рыцарю Alexander van der Merwede.

На торжестве присутствовали представители бельгийской газеты Het Laatste Nieuws, о чём был опубликован репортаж 11.07.2014. Ссылка на газетную публикацию:

http://www.hln.be/regio/nieuws-uit-damme/russische-prins-kroont-weldoener-tot-graaf-a1941032/

После церемонии вельможные персоны совершили прогулку по дождливому Брюгге и отметили событие в местном ресторане.

10 июля 2014 года была подготовлена специальная программа для Великого Князя Валерия Викторовича Кубарева (Святая Русь), Принца SAR Don Rafael Andujar Vilches, Prince of San Bartolomeo and Cappadocia (Королевство Испания), Принца HRH Robert Prince de Merode (Королевство Бельгия) и гостей из Бельгии и Нидерландов.

Расписание:

09:45 – Посещение Базилики Святой Крови города Брюгге;
11:00 – Визит в Ратушу города Брюгге;
12:00 – Обед во фламандском ресторане;
14:30 – Путешествие на катере по каналам города Брюгге;
15:30 – Посещение музея картин древних мастеров Фландрии;
17:00 – Посещение террасы местного кафе;
19:00 – Ужин в ресторане на площади Бург (около Ратуши Брюгге).

В Базилике Святой Крови директор музея провел подробную экскурсию для членов делегации Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей. Первоначально в XII веке базилика называлась именем Св. Василия Великого из Кессарии (Каппадокия). После очередного крестового похода в XIII веке в Базилику была принесена реликвия – сосуд со Святой Кровью Иисуса Христа. Событие произошло около 1250 года. Видимо, артефакт был захвачен в Константинополе Графом Болдвином IX в 1204 году. Можно априори утверждать, что размещение святой реликвии на земле Фландрии даровало последней невиданный расцвет в сферах экономики, науки и культуры. Интересно отметить, что в церкви хранится икона Св. Василия Великого, датируемая ранним средневековьем. На иконе сделана надпись на языке Руси. Письмена спокойно читаются на современном русском языке.

Капсула раз в год покидает пределы церкви во время крестного хода. Следуя библейскому преданию, перед Пасхой в Брюгге проводится Процессия Святой Крови, которую приезжают посмотреть десятки тысяч туристов со всего мира.

Базилика Святой Крови примыкает к Ратуше Брюгге (Stadhuis van Bruges), имея с ней совместную стену. Современный вид сооружение приобрело в 1421 году. Пожары не сохранили древние росписи Ратуши. Во второй половине XIX века новые фрески по истории Брюгге создал художник Альбрехт де Вриндт. В Ратуше расположены действующие структуры исполнительной власти города, а также находится небольшой музей. Для аристократической делегации администрация города организовала приём и экскурсию по залам Ратуши. Отметим, что граждане Брюгге имеют свободный доступ в Ратушу без пропусков и кордонов, свойственных авторитарному режиму России.

Из Ратуши аристократическая группа перекочевала в местный ресторан утонченной фламандской кухни, где отведала ланч.

После посещения Базилики и Ратуши, делегация отправилась на причал канала Брюгге, где пересела на большую моторную лодку и совершила водную экскурсию по городу. С любой точки Брюгге – воды или земли, хорошо видны три гигантских башни города, возведенных многие столетия назад. Современному человеку кажется немыслимым, как в прошлом удалось создать столь внушительные сооружения. Огромных размеров дозорная башня городского совета – Белфрай расположена на площади Маркт, высота её превышает 20-этажный дом. Еще большая башня возвышается над Кафедральным Собором Христа Спасителя (Saint Salvator’s Cathedral). Однако венцом строителей Брюгге является башня Церкви Богоматери, высотой 123 метра или дом размером в 41 этаж.

Церковь Богоматери построена в начале XVI века. Внутри храма находится мраморная скульптура Богородицы с младенцем, созданная знаменитым Микеланджело.

В 2000 году исторический центр Брюгге был объявлен ЮНЕСКО объектом Всемирного культурного наследия.

После лодочной экскурсии Князья Руси, Испании и Бельгии и сопровождающие их лица отправились в музей художественного искусства фламандских мастеров Грунинг. В музее выставлены работы Memling, Van Eyck, Van Dyck и других авторов.

В завершении программы, делегация посетила один из старейших ресторанов города, расположенный на площади Базилики и Ратуши под названием Бург. Во время ужина к Ратуше подошла музыкальная процессия, к которой присоединился мэр и официальные лица Брюгге. Колона под звуки военных маршей отправилась на возложение венков, а позже возвратилась в Ратушу. Позднее на площади начался концерт современной музыки, хорошо видный посетителям старинного ресторана.

По возвращению в отель Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев торжественно вручил оригиналы Указа и Патента на Титул Графини Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Мадам Angele von Brixen und Montzel, специально прибывшей по случаю из Нидерландов. На этом официальная часть визита Великого Князя Валерия Викторовича Кубарева в Брюгге была закончена. Два дня пролетели как несколько мгновений.

Официальный список лиц, участвовавших в мероприятии:

HIH Prof. Dr. Valeriy Rurikovich Kubarev, Grand Prince of All Russia;
SAR Don Rafael Andujar Vilches, Prince of San Bartolomeo and Cappadocia;
HRH Robert Prince de Merode;
Duke Alexander van der Merwede;
Countess Naomi of Cappadocia;
Countess Angele von Brixen und Montzel;
Count Miguel Coppieters t Wallant;
Count Maurice van Maldeghem;
Prof. Olaf Baron van den Boetzelaer;
Mr. and Mrs. Steven en Lieve Lindemans;
Lord Rafael de Mendoca Brito;
Miss Maria de la Felicitad Lastra Iglesias;
Dr. Hubert Luns;
Mr. Georges Himpens.

Святая Русь, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, Фонд «Княжеский» и Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев выражают свою сердечную благодарность господину Джорджу Химпенсу за великолепную организацию мероприятий в Брюгге.


Фотографический отчет о визите Великого Князя Валерия Викторовича Кубарева и Принца SAR Don Rafael Andujar Vilches, Prince of San Bartolomeo and Cappadocia в Брюгге в период 09-10.07.2014.

09.07.2014. Встреча в аэропорту Брюсселя. Отель Grand Hotel Casselberg, Bruges. Гости церемонии HIH Prof Dr. Valeriy Rurikovich Kubarev, Grand Prince of All Russia, SAR Don Rafael Andujar Vilches, Prince of San Bartolomeo and Cappadocia, Duke Alexander van der Merwede, Count Miguel Coppieters t Wallant, Count Maurice van Maldeghem, Countess Naomi of Cappadocia и Mr. Georges Himpens. Публикация в бельгийской газете Het Laatste Nieuws от 11.07.2014.



















10.07.2014. Отель Grand Hotel Casselberg, площадь Бург, Базилика Святой Крови, Ратуша, каналы, музей Грунинг, рестораны и кафе Брюгге, а также гости мероприятия: HIH Prof. Dr. Valeriy Rurikovich Kubarev, Grand Prince of All Russia; SAR Don Rafael Andujar Vilches, Prince of San Bartolomeo and Cappadocia; HRH Robert Prince de Merode; Duke Alexander van der Merwede; Countess Naomi of Cappadocia; Countess Angele von Brixen und Montzel; Count Miguel Coppieters t Wallant; Count Maurice van Maldeghem; Prof. Olaf Baron van den Boetzelaer; Mister and Mrs Steven en Lieve Lindemans; Lord Rafael de Mendoca Brito; Miss Maria de la Felicitad Lastra Iglesias; Dr. Hubert Luns; Mr. Georges Himpens.






















































Новости Святой Руси 31.10.2019: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев подал в Красногорский городской суд Московской области исковое Заявление об установлении официального факта родственных отношений с Иваном IV Васильевичем Грозным, захороненным в настоящее время в Царской усыпальнице Архангельского собора города Москвы.

Новости Святой Руси 06.10.2019: Юбилей Королевы-Матери Людмилы Павловны Кубаревой.
Святая Русь, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Великий Князь Пр. Др. Валерий Викторович Кубарев в кругу семьи и друзей торжественно отпраздновали 85-летний юбилей Королевы-Матери Людмилы Павловны Кубаревой–Исаевой. Наилучшие поздравления Королеве-Матери Людмиле и долгие лета!

Новости Святой Руси 04.10.2019: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев даровал Титулы Граф Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Доктору Павлу Ризосу и Рыцарю Владимиру Ризосу. Граф Владимир Ризос назначен Полномочным Послом Святой Руси и Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей в Греции и острове Корфу.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы Святой Руси
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Святой Руси
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Антик Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей
©2015, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. Все права защищены.