English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
ContactsSovereign EmperorDeclaration of independenceState symbolsConstitutionAgreement of Confederation
Holy Russia

News of Holy Russia 03.02.2014: Stockholm International Ball – Royal Gala 2014.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Institutes of Confederation
Holy Russia Forum
How to get citizenship
How to join Confederation
Books and mass-media
Subjects of Confederation
Hymn of Holy Russia
Manifest of Russian Minarchism

Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich has taken part in preparation and carrying out of the Stockholm International Ball – Royal Gala 2014, taken place at 31.01.2014 in the Hall of Mirrors in Grand Hotel, Stockholm. On Ball there was Sovereign Emperor Grand Prince of All Russia Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev, Knights and Ladies of House of Rurikovich.

The huge contribution to business of preparation and carrying out of the Stockholm International Ball – Royal Gala 2014 has brought Ladies of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich Baroness Ekaterina Burlakova and Countess Anna Angelina von Bach. They have acted as inspirers and organizers of action, rented an excellent the Hall of Mirrors in Grand Hotel (Stockholm, Sweden), have managed to solve financial problems with sponsors, have invited interesting visitors and musicians. As a result of their fruitful work the Stockholm International Ball – Royal Gala 2014 has passed at the highest aristocratic level. To visit Ball citizens of Sweden, Norway, Germany, Denmark, France, Ukraine and Russia have wanted.

Visitors began to gather on Ball since January 30. To this day there has arrived Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev. Next day is representatives of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and The International Order St. Stanislas from Norway are Hole’s pair and Djupvik’s pair on January 31 has arrived.

In the morning on January 31, 2014 Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has examined the center of Stockholm, has visited Parliament of Sweden – Riksdag and has visited residence of the Swedish King – the Royal palace.

Grand Prince Valeriy Kubarev has handed over originals of Patents for Titles and Decrees to Countess Anna Angelina von Bach and Baroness Ekaterina Burlakova, and also Decrees about purpose as the Ambassadors Plenipotentiary in Kingdom Norway the Count Glenn and Countess Anastasia Hole.

At 18 o'clock on January 31, 2014 began the Stockholm International Ball – Royal Gala 2014. Visitors have gathered in special hall of luxurious hotel of Stockholm – Grand Hotel where have drunk champagne and have got acquainted with each other. Then visitors of Ball have moved to the Hall of Mirrors and have settled down behind lunch tables.

Organizers and guests of honor Ball sat at the first table – Grand Prince Valeriy Kubarev, Rajas Ramola, Count Glenn and Countess Anastasia Hole, pair of Colonel Roger Djupvik, Countess Anna Angelina von Bach and Baroness Ekaterina Burlakova.

Evening was conducted by Baroness Ekaterina Burlakova. From stage Broderna Brothers Hot Jazz Orchestra has acted, some songs Dr. Alban are ripe, and dancing music was put by DJ Camilla Brink. In a break have lead fashionable display six charming finalists of competition Miss Sweden 2013.

To visitors has addressed Baroness Ekaterina Burlakova, Susanna Popova and Roger Lundgren.

With salutatory speeches have acted Counts and Grand Prior Glenn Hole and Grand Prince of All Russia Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev.

Ball has ended in the late evening already on February 1, 2014. Visitors have communicated in a lobby and have gone home also to numbers.

Next day business meetings with representatives of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich have taken place some. On February 2, 2014 foreign visitors of Ball have parted on the homes.

Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev with all my heart congratulates on successful carrying out of the Stockholm International Ball – Royal Gala 2014 organizers Baroness Ekaterina Burlakova, Countess Anna Angelina von Bach, Susanna Popova and numerous sponsors and friends.


The photographic report on trip to Sweden and participation in the Stockholm International Ball - Royal Gala 2014 representatives of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Holy Russia is below.

At airport Arlando:





Grand Prince Valeriy Kubarev opposite to the Royal Palace, Riksdag, an input in the Royal Palace, near to Palace and opposite to Grand Hotel:











Delivery of the Patent for the Title and the Decree to Countess Anna Angelina von Bach and Decrees to Count and to Grand Prior Glenn Hole:





Photos from Ball are before the beginning, during time and after it.




On a photo Anna Angelina von Bach and Valeriy Kubarev.




Anna, Valeriy and Ramola.


Ekaterina Burlakova and Ramola.



Valeriy, Ramola, Glenn and Anastasia.




Glenn Hole, Roger Djupvik and Valeriy Kubarev.


lenn, Valeriy, Anastasia, Ramola and Carl Thunberg.


Roger Djupvik with models.



Anna Angelina von Bach and Ekaterina Burlakova.


Valeriy and Ramola.


Snack of solemn dinner from lobster.


Count and Grand Prior Glenn Hole.


Sovereign Emperor and Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev.



Broderna Brothers Hot Jazz Orchestra.


Dr. Alban.


Ramola and Dr. Alban.




Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev in lobby of Grand Hotel after the Ball.


News of Holy Russia 02.09.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Session of the Moscow regional court was held on the Appeal of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev on establishing the legal fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible. Based on the expert opinion of the Moscow Kremlin Museums on the impossibility of conducting a molecular genetic examination of the King's graves, the Moscow regional Court left the decision of the Krasnogorsk city court unchanged. This decision will be appealed to a higher court.

News of Holy Russia 14.08.2020: Proclamation to the people of Belarus.
Proclamation of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to the people of Belarus. The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich expresses its sincere support to the Belarusian people in the struggle for their political and human rights and calls on Belarusians to show perseverance and courage in order to clear the country of the cancer of the dictatorship of Alexander Lukashenko, who forcibly holds power in the country.

News of Holy Russia 10.08.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
The Moscow regional court has scheduled a hearing on the appeal of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev about establishing kinship with Tsar Ivan IV Terrible for September 2, 2020 at 10:30 a.m. Information about the number of the courtroom of the appellate instance will be provided additionally.

All news >>
 
Arms of Holy Russia
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Holy Russia
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Antic Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich
©2020, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
КонтактыГосударь ИмператорДекларация независимостиГосударственные символыКонституцияДоговор Конфедерации
Святая Русь

Новости Святой Руси 03.02.2014: Стокгольмский Международный Бал – Royal Gala 2014.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Институты Конфедерации
Форум Святой Руси
Как стать гражданином
Участникам Конфедерации
Книги и СМИ
Субъекты Конфедерации
Гимн Святой Руси
Манифест русского минархизма

Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей принял участие в подготовке и проведение Стокгольмского Международного Бала – Royal Gala 2014, состоявшегося 31.01.2014 в Зеркальном Зале Гранд Отеля, Стокгольм. На Балу присутствовали Государь Император и Великий Князь Всея Руси Валерий Викторович Кубарев, Рыцари и Дамы Дома Рюриковичей.

Огромный вклад в дело подготовки и проведения Стокгольмского Международного Бала – Royal Gala 2014 внесли Дамы Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Баронесса Екатерина Бурлакова и Графиня Анна Ангелина фон Бах. Они выступили вдохновителями и организаторами мероприятия, арендовали превосходный Зеркальный Зал Гранд Отеля (Стокгольм, Швеция), сумели решить финансовые проблемы со спонсорами, пригласили интересных гостей и музыкантов. В результате их плодотворной работы Стокгольмский Международный Бал – Royal Gala 2014 прошел на самом высоком аристократическом уровне. Посетить Бал захотели граждане Швеции, Норвегии, Германии, Дании, Франции, Украины и России.

Гости стали съезжаться на Бал с 30 января. В этот день прибыл Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев. На следующий день 31 января прилетели представители Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей и Ордена Святого Станисласа из Норвегии – чета Холе и чета Дьюпвик.

Утром 31 января 2014 года Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев осмотрел центр Стокгольма, побывал в Парламенте Швеции – Риксдаге и посетил резиденцию шведского короля – Королевский дворец.

Великий Князь Валерий Кубарев вручил оригиналы Патентов на Титулы и Указы Графине Анне Ангелине фон Бах и Баронессе Екатерине Бурлаковой, а также Указы о назначении Полномочными Послами в Королевство Норвегия Графу Гленну и Графине Анастасии Холе.

В 18 часов 31 января 2014 года начался Стокгольмский Международный Бал – Royal Gala 2014. Гости собрались в специальном холе фешенебельной гостинице Стокгольма – Гранд Отеле, где выпили шампанское и познакомились друг с другом. Затем гости Бала переместились в Зеркальный Зал и расположились за обеденными столами.

За первым столом сидели организаторы и почетные гости Бала – Великий Князь Валерий Кубарев, Раджиня Рамола, Граф Гленн и Графиня Анастасия Холе, чета полковника Роджера Дьюпвика, Графиня Анна Ангелина фон Бах и Баронесса Екатерина Бурлакова.

Вечер вела Баронесса Екатерина Бурлакова. Со сцены выступил оркестр Broderna Brothers Hot Jazz Orchestra, спел несколько песен Dr. Alban, танцевальную музыку ставила ведущая DJ Camilla Brink. В перерыве провели модный показ шесть прелестных финалисток конкурса Мисс Швеция 2013.

К гостям обратились Баронесса Екатерина Бурлакова, Сюзанна Попова (Susanna Popova) и Роджер Лундгрен (Roger Lundgren).

С приветственными речами выступили Граф и Великий Приор Гленн Холе и Великий Князь Всея Руси Валерий Викторович Кубарев.

Бал закончился поздним вечером уже 1 февраля 2014 года. Гости пообщались в кулуарах и разошлись по домам и номерам.

На следующий день состоялись несколько деловых встреч с представителями Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей. 2 февраля 2014 года зарубежные гости Бала разъехались по своим домам.

Государь Император Святой Руси Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев от всего сердца поздравляет с успешным проведением Стокгольмского Международного Бала – Royal Gala 2014 организаторов Баронессу Екатерину Бурлакову, Графиню Анну Ангелину фон Бах, Сюзанну Попову и многочисленных спонсоров и друзей.


Фотографический отчет о поездке в Швецию и участии в Стокгольмском Международном Бале – Royal Gala 2014 представителей Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей и Святой Руси.

В аэропорту Арландо:





Великий Князь Валерий Кубарев напротив Королевского Дворца, Риксдага, входа в Королевский дворец, рядом с дворцом и напротив гостиницы Гранд Отель:











Вручение Патента на Титул и Указа Графине Анне Ангелине фон Бах и Указов Графу и Великому Приору Гленну Холе:





Фотографии с Бала – перед началом, во время и после оного.




На фото Анна Ангелина фон Бах и Валерий Кубарев.




Анна, Валерий и Рамола.


Екатерина Бурлакова и Рамола.



Валерий, Рамола, Гленн и Анастасия.




Гленн Холе, Роджер Дьюпвик и Валерий Кубарев.


Гленн, Валерий, Анастасия, Рамола и Карл Тунберг.


Роджер Дьюпвик с моделями.



Анна фон Бах и Екатерина Бурлакова.


Валерий и Рамола.


Закуска торжественного обеда из лобстера.


Граф и Великий Приор Гленн Холе.


Государь Император и Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев.



Оркестр Broderna Brothers Hot Jazz Orchestra.


Dr. Alban.


Рамола и Dr. Alban.




Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев в кулуарах Гранд Отеля после Бала.


Новости Святой Руси 24.12.2020: Поздравления с наступающим Новым Годом 2021 и Православным Рождеством.
Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, «Фонд Княжеский» и Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев от всей души поздравляют христиан и всех граждан с наступающим Новым Годом 2021 и Православным Рождеством!

Новости Святой Руси 16.12.2020: Обращение «Третий Рим» на YouTube канале SunRay.
Великий Князь Всея Руси пр. др. Валерий Викторович Кубарев записал Обращение «Третий Рим» на YouTube канале Святой Руси SunRay. Автором сформулирована новая парадигма Третьего Рима – Святой Руси, которая направлена ко всем народам мира.

Новости Святой Руси 02.09.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Состоялось заседание Московского областного суда по Апелляции Великого Князя профессора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении юридического факта родственных отношений с Иваном IV Грозным. На основании экспертного заключения ФГБУК Музеи Московского Кремля о невозможности проведения молекулярно-генетической экспертизы царских захоронений, Мособлсуд оставил решение Красногорского городского суда без изменений. Данное решение будет обжаловано в вышестоящей инстанции.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы Святой Руси
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Святой Руси
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Антик Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей
©2020, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. Все права защищены.