English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
ContactsSovereign EmperorDeclaration of independenceState symbolsConstitutionAgreement of Confederation
Holy Russia

News of Holy Russia 03.01.2014: Sovereign Emperor has based National Guard of Holy Russia.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Institutes of Confederation
Holy Russia Forum
How to get citizenship
How to join Confederation
Books and mass-media
Subjects of Confederation
Hymn of Holy Russia
Manifest of Russian Minarchism

Sovereign Emperor, Grand Prince of All Russia Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev by the Highest Decree has based National Guard of Holy Russia and has ratified Regulations about National Guard of Holy Russia.

In connection with incessant acts of terrorism, penetration of representatives of radical Islam on territory of Holy Russia, humiliation of Russian people on the part of ethnic diasporas, revelry of corruption, extremism, growth it is criminal, spread of drug addiction and other calls, Sovereign Emperor and Grand Prince of All Russia has accepted the Highest Decree No. 15 from 03.01.2014 about creation National Guard of Holy Russia – the international military militia (militia – a national home guard), firmly supporting the established order in Confederation on the basis of the Constitution and Agreement of Confederation of Holy Russia – Third Rome.

Within the framework of the signed Decree No. 15 from 03.01.2014 the Regulations about National Guard of Holy Russia are accepted.

The National Guard is the military and militia tool on formation of uniform Christian space in territories of the states of Confederation of Holy Russia. The primary goal of Confederation of Holy Russia this construction of the new world state on the basis of Christian, European and Russian values, uniform spiritual space from Atlantic up to Pacific Ocean.

The National Guard is formed on the basis of professional military (50% of structure) and civilian volunteers (50% of structure), consisting of Cossacks and the armed combatants is the militiamen bearing service on residence.

The National Guard resists to internal threats of Confederation – to corruption, terrorism, extremism, Islamization, the organized crime, illegal migration, mass disorders and other calls.

The National Guard of Holy Russia will consist of four Legions:

1. EU–Russian Legion;
2. The American Legion;
3. South American Legion;
4. Legion of the Australian Union.



Each Legion supports the established order in the designated territory. For example, EU–Russian Legion supports legality on open spaces from Atlantic Ocean up to Pacific Ocean.

Each Legion will consist of Brigades, for example the German–Russian Brigade, British–Russian Brigade, Prussian–Russian Brigade, the Cossack Brigade, etc.



The full text of Position can be found under the link:

http://www.holyrussia.com/en/content/66.htm

Copies of the Decree No. 15 from 03.01.2014 and Regulations about National Guards of Holy Russia:






News of Holy Russia 02.09.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Session of the Moscow regional court was held on the Appeal of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev on establishing the legal fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible. Based on the expert opinion of the Moscow Kremlin Museums on the impossibility of conducting a molecular genetic examination of the King's graves, the Moscow regional Court left the decision of the Krasnogorsk city court unchanged. This decision will be appealed to a higher court.

News of Holy Russia 14.08.2020: Proclamation to the people of Belarus.
Proclamation of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to the people of Belarus. The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich expresses its sincere support to the Belarusian people in the struggle for their political and human rights and calls on Belarusians to show perseverance and courage in order to clear the country of the cancer of the dictatorship of Alexander Lukashenko, who forcibly holds power in the country.

News of Holy Russia 10.08.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
The Moscow regional court has scheduled a hearing on the appeal of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev about establishing kinship with Tsar Ivan IV Terrible for September 2, 2020 at 10:30 a.m. Information about the number of the courtroom of the appellate instance will be provided additionally.

All news >>
 
Arms of Holy Russia
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Holy Russia
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Antic Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich
©2020, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
КонтактыГосударь ИмператорДекларация независимостиГосударственные символыКонституцияДоговор Конфедерации
Святая Русь

Новости Святой Руси 03.01.2014: Государь Император основал Национальную Гвардию Святой Руси.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Институты Конфедерации
Форум Святой Руси
Как стать гражданином
Участникам Конфедерации
Книги и СМИ
Субъекты Конфедерации
Гимн Святой Руси
Манифест русского минархизма

Государь Император, Великий Князь Всея Руси Валерий Викторович Кубарев своим Высочайшим Указом основал Национальную Гвардию Святой Руси и утвердил Положение о Национальной Гвардии Святой Руси.

В связи с непрекращающимися террористическими актами, проникновением представителей радикального ислама на территорию Святой Руси, унижением русского народа со стороны этнических диаспор, разгулом коррупции, экстремизма, роста криминала, распространением наркотиков и другими вызовами, Государь Император и Великий Князь Всея Руси принял Высочайший Указ № 15 от 03.01.2014 о создании Национальной Гвардии Святой Руси – международной военной милиции (militia – народное ополчение), твердо поддерживающей установленный порядок в Конфедерации на основании Конституции и Договора Конфедерации Святой Руси – Третьего Рима.

В рамках подписанного Указа № 15 от 03.01.2014 принято Положение о Национальной Гвардии Святой Руси.

Национальная Гвардия является военным и милицейским инструментом по формированию единого христианского пространства на территориях государств Конфедерации Святой Руси. Основная задача Конфедерации Святой Руси это строительство нового мирового государства на основе христианских, европейских и русских ценностей, единого духовного пространства от Атлантики до Тихого океана.

Национальная Гвардия формируется на основе профессиональных военных (50% состава) и вольнонаемных добровольцев (50% состава), состоящих из казаков и вооруженных дружинников – милиционеров, несущих службу по месту жительства.

Национальная Гвардия противостоит внутренним угрозам Конфедерации – коррупции, терроризму, экстремизму, исламизации, организованной преступности, незаконной миграции, массовым беспорядкам и другим вызовам.

Национальная Гвардия Святой Руси состоит из четырех легионов:

1. Евро–Русский Легион (EU–Russian Legion);
2. Американский Легион;
3. Южноамериканский Легион;
4. Легион Австралийского Союза.


Каждый Легион поддерживает установленный порядок на обозначенной территории. Например, Евро–Русский Легион поддерживает законность на просторах от Атлантического океана до Тихого океана.

Каждый Легион состоит из Бригад, например Немецко–Русская Бригада, Британско–Русская Бригада, Прусско–Русская Бригада, Казачья Бригада и т.д.


Полный текст Положения можно найти по ссылке:

http://www.holyrussia.com/ru/content/66.htm

Копии Указа № 15 от 03.01.2014 и Положения о Национальной Гвардии Святой Руси:






Новости Святой Руси 02.09.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Состоялось заседание Московского областного суда по Апелляции Великого Князя профессора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении юридического факта родственных отношений с Иваном IV Грозным. На основании экспертного заключения ФГБУК Музеи Московского Кремля о невозможности проведения молекулярно-генетической экспертизы царских захоронений, Мособлсуд оставил решение Красногорского городского суда без изменений. Данное решение будет обжаловано в вышестоящей инстанции.

Новости Святой Руси 14.08.2020: Обращение к народу Беларуси.
Обращение Великого Князя профессора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева к народу Беларуси. Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей выражает свою искреннюю поддержку белорусскому народу в борьбе за свои политические и человеческие права и призывает белорусов проявить упорство и мужество, дабы очистить страну от раковой опухоли диктатуры Александра Лукашенко, насильно удерживающего власть в стране.

Новости Святой Руси 10.08.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Московский областной суд назначил заседание по апелляционной жалобе Великого Князя профессора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении родства с царем Иваном IV Грозным на 2 сентября 2020 года в 10 часов 30 минут. Информация о номере зала заседания апелляционной инстанции будет сообщена дополнительно.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы Святой Руси
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Святой Руси
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Антик Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей
©2020, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. Все права защищены.