English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
ContactsSovereign EmperorDeclaration of independenceState symbolsConstitutionAgreement of Confederation
Holy Russia

News of Holy Russia 06.03.2020: Expulsion from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich Mr. Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Institutes of Confederation
Holy Russia Forum
How to get citizenship
How to join Confederation
Books and mass-media
Subjects of Confederation
Hymn of Holy Russia
Manifest of Russian Minarchism

The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes are notifying the world community of the discovery of the fake identity of Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede. On this basis all Titles granted by us to this person are revoked. Pseudo Alexander van der Merwede is expelled from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, the Fund of Princes, and the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood.

We are deeply saddened to report that a man with a criminal past and calling himself Alexander van der Merwede entered the ranks of The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and the Fund of Princes many years ago. Around 2010, he left his homeland and settled in the Netherlands, where he committed the crime. After his imprisonment, he was sent back to Belgium. He settled in Bruges. Apparently, the motivation for this decision was the plot of the film Lay low in Bruges, 2008 (In Bruges, 2008, directed by Martin McDonagh).

This man's real name is Alex Medard Hebbrecht.

Mr. Alex Medard Hebbrecht invented a very convincing story about being the illegitimate son of a nobleman with the surname van der Merwede. However, as long as the string does not curl, it will still come to an end. The named person was unable to provide official legal evidence of this fact, as well as the results of a DNA test that indicates a direct relationship with the Merwede family.

On this basis, we had to admit our mistakes and make difficult decisions. We have revoked the Titles granted by us on this person. Pseudo Alexander van der Merwede is expelled from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, the Fund of Princes, and the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood.

We confirm that our decisions do not concern in any way the noble and honest people who were recommended by pseudo Alexander van der Merwede to participate in The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, the institutes of Holy Russia, the Fund of Princes and the and the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood. They retain their status and Titles if they do not speak out against it.

Quote from Decree No. 189 of 06.03.2020:

1. The Highest Decree cancels Decree No. 58 (paragraph 3) of August 4, 2013 and Decree No. 70 of October 24, 2013, as well as the Patent for the Title Count No. 65–8/2013 of August 4, 2013 and the Patent for the Title Duke No. 77–10/ 2013 of October 24, 2013 of the Russian Imperial house of Rurikovich, in connection with the discovery of fake identity in the person of Mr. Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede, in favor of the specified master. Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede, is expelled from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and the Fund of Princes.
2. The Highest Decree annuls Decree No. 162 of May 30, 2016, as well as the Patent for the Title Duchess No. 129-5/2016 of May 30, 2016 of The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, in connection with the discovery of fake identity in the person of Mr. Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede.
3. The Decree inures from the moment of signing.

In the photos below Mr. Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede, a copy of Decree No. 189 of 06.03.2020 of The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and copy of Decree No. 18 of 06.03.2020 of the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood:






News of Holy Russia 06.03.2020: Expulsion from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich Mr. Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede.
The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes are notifying the world community of the discovery of the fake identity of Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede. On this basis all Titles granted by us to this person are revoked. Pseudo Alexander van der Merwede is expelled from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, the Fund of Princes, and the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood.

News of Holy Russia 02.03.2020: Visit of Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia to Kingdom of Belgium has taken place.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev paid a visit to the Kingdom of Belgium on 28.02.2020–01.03.2020 and visited the Enghien city. On 29.02.2020 a joint event of the Order of the Templars, the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood, and the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich was held in the Chapel St. Francis of Monastery Order of Friars Minor Capuchin in Enghien city.

News of Holy Russia 27.02.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev filed an appeal to the Moscow regional court demanding to cancel the incompetent decision of the Krasnogorsk city court Judge Alla Anatolyevna Shemelina. Information about the date of the appeal session will be provided later.

All news >>
 
Arms of Holy Russia
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Holy Russia
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Antic Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich
©2020, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
КонтактыГосударь ИмператорДекларация независимостиГосударственные символыКонституцияДоговор Конфедерации
Святая Русь

Новости Святой Руси 06.03.2020: Изгнание из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Институты Конфедерации
Форум Святой Руси
Как стать гражданином
Участникам Конфедерации
Книги и СМИ
Субъекты Конфедерации
Гимн Святой Руси
Манифест русского минархизма

Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» извещают мировое сообщество о выявлении подложной личности Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе. На этом основании аннулируются все титулы и звания, дарованные нами этому господину. Псевдо Александр ван дер Мерведе изгоняется из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей, Фонда «Княжеский» и Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей.

Мы с глубоким прискорбием сообщаем, что в ряды Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей и Фонда «Княжеский» много лет назад проник человек, имеющий криминальное прошлое и называющий себя Александр ван дер Мерведе. Около 2010 года он покинул свою родину и обосновался Нидерландах, где совершил преступление. После заключения его отправили назад в Бельгию. Он обосновался в Брюгге. Видимо, мотивацией для подобного решения послужил сюжет фильма «Залечь на дно в Брюгге», 2008 года.

Настоящее имя этого человека Алекс Медард Хеббрехт.

Алекс Медард Хеббрехт выдумал весьма убедительную историю о том, что является незаконно рожденным сыном дворянина с фамилией ван дер Мерведе. Однако сколько веревочке не виться, всё равно придет конец. Названный господин не смог предоставить официальных юридических доказательств этого факта, а также результатов теста своего ДНК, говорящего о прямом родстве с семьей Мерведе.

На этом основании нам пришлось признать свои ошибки и принять трудные решения. Мы аннулировали титулы и звания, дарованные этому господину. Псевдо Александр ван дер Мерведе изгоняется из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей, Фонда «Княжеский» и Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей.

Мы подтверждаем, что наши решения никак не касаются благородных и честных людей, которых рекомендовал псевдо Александр ван дер Мерведе для участия в Российском Императорском Доме Рюриковичей, институтах Святой Руси, Фонде «Княжеский» и Универсальном Аристократическом Ордене Рыцарей. Они сохраняют свой статус и титулы, если сами не выскажутся против этого.

Цитата из Указа № 189 от 06.03.2020:

1. Высочайшим Указом в связи с обнаружением фальшивой личности в лице господина Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе, не подтвердившего своего родства с отцом по фамилии ван дер Мерведе юридическими документами или тестом ДНК, аннулируются Указ № 58 (параграф 3) от 4 августа 2013 года и Указ № 70 от 24 октября 2013 года, а также Патент на Титул Граф № 65–8/2013 от 4 августа 2013 года и Патент на Титул Герцог №77–10/2013 от 24 октября 2013 года Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей, в пользу указанного господина. Алекс Медард Хеббрехт, выдающий себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе изгоняется из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей и Фонда «Княжеский».
2. Высочайшим Указом в связи с обнаружением фальшивой личности в лице господина Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе, аннулируются Указ № 162 от 30 мая 2016 года, а также Патент на Титул Герцогиня № 129–5/2016 от 30 мая 2016 года.
3. Указ вступает в силу с момента подписания.

На фотографиях ниже Алекс Медард Хеббрехт, выдающий себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе, копия Указа № 189 от 06.03.2020 Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей и Указа № 18 от 06.03.2020 Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей:






Новости Святой Руси 06.03.2020: Изгнание из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе.
Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» извещают мировое сообщество о выявлении подложной личности Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе. На этом основании аннулируются все титулы и звания, дарованные нами этому господину. Псевдо Александр ван дер Мерведе изгоняется из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей, Фонда «Княжеский» и Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей.

Новости Святой Руси 02.03.2020: Состоялся визит Государя Императора Святой Руси в Королевство Бельгия.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев совершил визит в Королевство Бельгия 28.02.2020–01.03.2020 и посетил город Анген. 29.02.2020 в часовне Святого Франциска Монастыря Капуцинов состоялось совместное мероприятие Ордена Тамплиеров, Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей и Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости Святой Руси 27.02.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев подал апелляцию в Московский областной суд с требованием отменить некомпетентное решение судьи Красногорского городского суда Аллы Анатольевны Шемелиной. Информация о дате заседания апелляционной инстанции будет сообщена дополнительно.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы Святой Руси
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Святой Руси
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Антик Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей
©2020, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. Все права защищены.