English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
ContactsSovereign EmperorDeclaration of independenceState symbolsConstitutionAgreement of Confederation
Holy Russia

News of Holy Russia 21.11.2019: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Institutes of Confederation
Holy Russia Forum
How to get citizenship
How to join Confederation
Books and mass-media
Subjects of Confederation
Hymn of Holy Russia
Manifest of Russian Minarchism


Krasnogorsk city court of the Moscow region appointed the first meeting on the claim of the Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to establish an official fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible on December 4, 2019 the case will be held at 12-30 o’clock.

The purpose of establishing kinship relations of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev (Applicant) with Ivan IV the Terrible is the Applicant's desire to officially apply to the authorized bodies for registration of the right of responsibility for the burial of Ivan IV the Terrible, to officially become the person responsible for the burial and to carry out proper care in accordance with low of Russian Federation.

Besides, the purpose of the Applicant is aspiration to establishment of historical truth concerning an ethnic origin of Ivan IV the Terrible and descendants of Rurik from the scientific point of view confirmed by instrumental genetic researches of these which till now nobody is made.

Another purpose of the Applicant is the restoration of historical justice and the possibility of using the lost Titles belonging to his ancestors, as well as the satisfaction of property claims in case of their occurrence.

As evidence of kinship with Ivan IV Terrible, Applicant during the trial will be filed petition for appointment in the case of forensic molecular genetic examination of the male Y-chromosome.

Also, as evidence of kinship with the ancestors of Ivan IV the Terrible, as representatives of the Rurik family, the Applicant in the course of the trial will be declared petition for the appointment of forensic molecular genetic examination of the male Y-chromosome of all male graves of Moscow Princes, located in museums and cathedrals of the Kremlin.

A copy of the court summons on the appointment of the court below:


News of Holy Russia 06.03.2020: Expulsion from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich Mr. Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede.
The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes are notifying the world community of the discovery of the fake identity of Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede. On this basis all Titles granted by us to this person are revoked. Pseudo Alexander van der Merwede is expelled from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, the Fund of Princes, and the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood.

News of Holy Russia 02.03.2020: Visit of Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia to Kingdom of Belgium has taken place.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev paid a visit to the Kingdom of Belgium on 28.02.2020–01.03.2020 and visited the Enghien city. On 29.02.2020 a joint event of the Order of the Templars, the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood, and the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich was held in the Chapel St. Francis of Monastery Order of Friars Minor Capuchin in Enghien city.

News of Holy Russia 27.02.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev filed an appeal to the Moscow regional court demanding to cancel the incompetent decision of the Krasnogorsk city court Judge Alla Anatolyevna Shemelina. Information about the date of the appeal session will be provided later.

All news >>
 
Arms of Holy Russia
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Holy Russia
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Antic Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich
©2020, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
КонтактыГосударь ИмператорДекларация независимостиГосударственные символыКонституцияДоговор Конфедерации
Святая Русь

Новости Святой Руси 21.11.2019: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Институты Конфедерации
Форум Святой Руси
Как стать гражданином
Участникам Конфедерации
Книги и СМИ
Субъекты Конфедерации
Гимн Святой Руси
Манифест русского минархизма


Красногорский городской суд Московской области назначил первое заседание по иску Великого Князя Пр. Др. Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении официального факта родственных отношений с Иваном IV Васильевичем Грозным на 4 декабря 2019 года, рассмотрение дела состоится в 12-30.

Целью установления родственных отношений Великого Князя Валерия Викторовича Кубарева (Заявителя) с Иваном IV Грозным является желание Заявителя в официальном порядке обратиться в уполномоченные органы для оформления права ответственности за захоронение Ивана IV Грозного, чтобы официально стать лицом, ответственным за захоронение и осуществлять надлежащий уход в установленном действующем законодательством порядке.

Кроме того, целью Заявителя является стремление к установлению исторической правды по вопросу этнического происхождения Ивана IV Васильевича Грозного и потомков Рюрика с научной точки зрения, подтвержденной инструментальными генетическими исследованиями оных, которые до сих пор никем не сделаны.

Другой целью Заявителя является восстановление исторической справедливости и возможности использования утраченных титулов, принадлежащих его передкам, а также удовлетворения имущественных требований в случае их возникновения.

В качестве доказательств наличия родственных отношений с Иваном IV Васильевичем Заявителем в ходе судебного разбирательства будет заявлено ходатайство о назначении по делу судебной молекулярно-генетической экспертизы мужской Y-хромосомы.

Также в качестве доказательств наличия родственных отношений с предками Ивана IV Грозного, как представителей рода Рюрика, Заявителем в ходе судебного разбирательства будет заявлено ходатайство о назначении по делу судебной молекулярно-генетической экспертизы мужской Y-хромосомы всех мужских захоронений Московских Князей, находящихся в музеях и соборах Кремля.

Копия судебной повестки о назначения заседания суда ниже:


Новости Святой Руси 09.04.2021: Глубокие соболезнования Дому Виндзоров и народу Великобритании в связи со смертью Принца Филиппа.
Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, «Фонд Княжеский» и Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев выражают самые глубокие соболезнования Королеве Великобритании Елизавете II, Дому Виндзоров и всему британскому народу в связи с кончиной Принца Филиппа, Герцога Эдинбургского.

Новости Святой Руси 24.12.2020: Поздравления с наступающим Новым Годом 2021 и Православным Рождеством.
Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, «Фонд Княжеский» и Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев от всей души поздравляют христиан и всех граждан с наступающим Новым Годом 2021 и Православным Рождеством!

Новости Святой Руси 16.12.2020: Обращение «Третий Рим» на YouTube канале SunRay.
Великий Князь Всея Руси пр. др. Валерий Викторович Кубарев записал Обращение «Третий Рим» на YouTube канале Святой Руси SunRay. Автором сформулирована новая парадигма Третьего Рима – Святой Руси, которая направлена ко всем народам мира.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы Святой Руси
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Святой Руси
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Антик Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей
©2020, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. Все права защищены.