English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
ContactsSovereign EmperorDeclaration of independenceState symbolsConstitutionAgreement of Confederation
Holy Russia

News of Holy Russia 04.12.2018: Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich has started crypto project Ecosystem Easy Access.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Institutes of Confederation
Holy Russia Forum
How to get citizenship
How to join Confederation
Books and mass-media
Subjects of Confederation
Hymn of Holy Russia
Manifest of Russian Minarchism

Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Holy Russia have started the project on formation of world digital economy – Ecosystem Easy Access. Within the framework of the project Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has based crypto-bank and the service company in Ireland. Emission of crypto currencies Solid equivalent to Euro will be soon made. The size of emission will be One Trillion Solids only.

Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has developed the project in frameworks crypto economy on the basis of technologies of Block Chain – Ecosystem Easy Access. The essence of the project will consist in use of the non-material and imperishable privilege of Royal Houses Jus coin regalia (the right on stamping of own money) in space of modern digital economy.

For realization of the project two Highest Decrees have been accepted.

Grand Prince the Highest Decree has changed name Royalty & Nobility Bank in Royalty & Nobility Crypto-Bank or in abbreviated form R&NCB. Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has charged Royalty & Nobility Crypto-Bank to carry out functions of the Central Bank of Holy Russia and to generate the international Independent Reserve System (IRS) within the framework of project Ecosystem Easy Access.

For realization of project Ecosystem Easy Access it was entrusted to use company R&NCB LP (Ireland, Reg. No. 2572) in quality Royalty & Nobility Crypto-Bank and company Solid Space LP (Ireland, Reg. No. 2573) as service firm on serve private and corporate clients.

Grand Prince the Highest Decree on basis Jus coin enters in the reference tokens as crypto currencies under the name Solid for realization of project Ecosystem Easy Access. One Solid (SLD) is equivalent to 1 Euros, 1/100 part of Solid the cent refers to and equivalent to 1 Euros cent.

The Highest Decree carries out primary issue of tokens by the forging and transfer crypto currencies on electronic Wallet of Royalty & Nobility Crypto-Bank (R&NCB LP, Ireland, Reg. No. 2572) at rate of 1 (One) Trillion Solids (10¹² Solids).

For realization of project Ecosystem Easy Access it is entrusted to enlist on an electronic Wallet of company Solid Space LP (Ireland, Reg. No. 2573) from the sum of primary issue is 9 (Nine) Billions Solids.

Details of project Ecosystem Easy Access and also preparing ICO it is possible to familiarize on portals on the Internet http://www.easyaccess.space and http://www.solidspace.info , and also on website of crypto-bank Royalty & Nobility Crypto-Bank http://www.rncb.eu.

Texts of Decrees No. 176 and 177 from 04.12.2018 about questions of formation of the Central Bank of Holy Russia are resulted below:



News of Holy Russia 04.12.2018: Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich has started crypto project Ecosystem Easy Access.
Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Holy Russia have started the project on formation of world digital economy – Ecosystem Easy Access. Within the framework of the project Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has based crypto-bank and the service company in Ireland. Emission of crypto currencies Solid equivalent to Euro will be soon made. The size of emission will be One Trillion Solids only.

News of Holy Russia 29.11.2018: Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich has open two new portals on the Internet.
Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Holy Russia have started two new projects on the Internet. The first project is devoted to Tsargrad – Constantinople under the name www.tsargrad.info. The second project is intended for popularization of Nova Church of Holy Russia through sites under names www.novachurch.ru and новаяцерковь.рф.

News of Holy Russia 24.09.2018: Visit of Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia to Kingdom of Belgium has taken place.
Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has made visit to Kingdom Belgium on 21-23.09.2018, and has visited the city Enghien and his vicinities. Investiture event of new members of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood have taken place in Chapel St. Francis of Monastery Order of Friars Minor Capuchin in Enghien.

All news >>
 
Arms of Holy Russia
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Holy Russia
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Antic Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich
©2018, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
КонтактыГосударь ИмператорДекларация независимостиГосударственные символыКонституцияДоговор Конфедерации
Святая Русь

Новости Святой Руси 04.12.2018: Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей стартовал крипто проект Экосистема Easy Access.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Институты Конфедерации
Форум Святой Руси
Как стать гражданином
Участникам Конфедерации
Книги и СМИ
Субъекты Конфедерации
Гимн Святой Руси
Манифест русского минархизма

Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Святая Русь запустили проект по формированию мировой цифровой экономики – Экосистема Easy Access. В рамках проекта Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев основал крипто-банк и сервисную компанию в Ирландии. Вскоре будет произведена эмиссия крипто валюты солид, эквивалентного одному Евро. Размер эмиссии составит один триллион солидов.

Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев разработал проект в рамках крипто экономики на основе технологий блокчейна – Экосистема Easy Access. Суть проекта состоит в использовании нематериальной и нетленной привилегии Королевских Домов Jus coin regalia (право на чеканку собственных денег) в пространстве современной цифровой экономики.

Для реализации проекта были приняты два Высочайших Указа.

Великий Князь Высочайшим Указом изменил название Royalty & Nobility Bank в Royalty & Nobility Crypto–Bank или сокращенно R&NCB. Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев поручил Royalty & Nobility Crypto–Bank выполнять функции Центрального Банка Святой Руси и сформировать международную Независимую Резервную Систему (Independent Reserve System, IRS) в рамках проекта Экосистема Easy Access.

Для реализации проекта Экосистема Easy Access было поручено использовать компанию R&NCB LP (Ирландия, Рег. № 2572) в качестве Royalty & Nobility Crypto–Bank и компанию Solid Space LP (Ирландия, Рег. № 2573) в качестве сервисной фирмы по обслуживанию частных и корпоративных клиентов.

Великий Князь Высочайшим Указом на основании Jus coin вводит в обращение токены в виде крипто валюты под названием солид (Solid) для реализации проекта Экосистема Easy Access. Один солид (SLD) эквивалентен 1 Евро, 1/100 часть солида называется цент и он эквивалентен 1 Евро центу.

Высочайшим указом осуществляется первичная эмиссия токенов путем форжинга и зачисления крипто валюты на электронный кошелек Royalty & Nobility Crypto–Bank (R&NCB LP, Ирландия, рег. № 2572) в размере 1 (один) триллион солидов (10¹² солидов).

Для реализации проекта Экосистема Easy Access поручается зачислить на электронный кошелек компании Solid Space LP (Ирландия, рег. № 2573) из суммы первоначальной эмиссии 9 (девять) миллиардов солидов.

С подробностями проекта Экосистема Easy Access, а также готовящегося ICO, можно ознакомиться на порталах в Интернете http://www.easyaccess.space и http://www.solidspace.info , а также на сайте крипто-банка Royalty & Nobility Crypto–Bank http://www.rncb.eu.

Тексты Указов № 176 и 177 от 04.12.2018 о вопросах формирования Центрального Банка Святой Руси приведены ниже:



Новости Святой Руси 04.12.2018: Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей стартовал крипто проект Экосистема Easy Access.
Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Святая Русь запустили проект по формированию мировой цифровой экономики – Экосистема Easy Access. В рамках проекта Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев основал крипто-банк и сервисную компанию в Ирландии. Вскоре будет произведена эмиссия крипто валюты солид, эквивалентного одному Евро. Размер эмиссии составит один триллион солидов.

Новости Святой Руси 29.11.2018: Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей запустил два новых портала в Интернете.
Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Святая Русь запустили два новых проекта в Интернете. Первый проект посвящен Царьграду – Константинополю под названием www.tsargrad.info. Второй проект предназначен для популяризации Новой церкви Святой Руси через сайты под названиями www.novachurch.ru и новаяцерковь.рф.

Новости Святой Руси 24.09.2018: Состоялся визит Государя Императора Святой Руси в Королевство Бельгия.
Государь Император Святой Руси Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев совершил визит в Королевство Бельгия 21-23.09.2018, посетил город Анген и его окрестности. В часовне Святого Франциска Монастыря Капуцинов города Анген состоялись мероприятия введения новых адептов в Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Универсальный Аристократический Орден Рыцарей.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы Святой Руси
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Святой Руси
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Антик Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей
©2018, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. Все права защищены.