English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
ContactsSovereign EmperorDeclaration of independenceState symbolsConstitutionAgreement of Confederation
Holy Russia

News of Holy Russia 17.08.2018: In Moscow has taken place meetup Waves Summer Roadshow is Social block chain: application outside of the finance.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Institutes of Confederation
Holy Russia Forum
How to get citizenship
How to join Confederation
Books and mass-media
Subjects of Confederation
Hymn of Holy Russia
Manifest of Russian Minarchism

Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in action Waves Summer Roadshow is Social block chain: application outside of the finance, which 16.08.2018 have taken place in Imperial yacht – club, Moscow.

The citation from the announcement of action:

This summer command Waves Platform has gone to tour on the largest technological capitals of the world with hot discussions, inside and forecasts of development of one of the most intriguing technologies – block chain. New York, Amsterdam, London, Berlin and Moscow will receive the founder and general director of Waves Platform Mr. Alexander Ivanov who will share the opinion on advantages and lacks of technology, potential spheres of its application, and also on last development and new upgrades of platforms Waves.

https://binarydistrict.com/ru/meetup/blockchain-for-the-people/

Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev believes, that the newest technologies block chain can actively be applied in formation of institutes of statehood of Holy Russia therefore they represent live interest for Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and are the technological future for all world community.

The photographic reporting on action Waves Summer Roadshow is Social block chain: application outside of the finance, in photos advertising meetup, participants of action, the speaker and the Chapter of company Waves Mr. Alexander Ivanov and Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev 16.08.2018.
















News of Holy Russia 17.08.2018: In Moscow has taken place meetup Waves Summer Roadshow is Social block chain: application outside of the finance.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in action Waves Summer Roadshow is Social block chain: application outside of the finance, which 16.08.2018 have taken place in Imperial yacht – club, Moscow.

News of Holy Russia 07.08.2018: Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has visited Croatia, Italy and Turkey.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev and accompanying persons it during holyday and rest have visited Croatia, Venice and Istanbul on July 20 – August 06, 2018.

News of Holy Russia 21.04.2018: The next XXXVI International Conference on problems of the Civilization has taken place in Moscow.
At support of Fund of Princes in Moscow 20-21.04.2018 next XXXVI International conference on problems of the Civilization has taken place in RosNOU, Moscow. At conference with the reports Apostles of the Christ and Eurasia – territory of negative is Grand Prince the Professor and Academician of history Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has acted.

All news >>
 
Arms of Holy Russia
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Holy Russia
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Antic Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich
©2018, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
КонтактыГосударь ИмператорДекларация независимостиГосударственные символыКонституцияДоговор Конфедерации
Святая Русь

Новости Святой Руси 17.08.2018: В Москве состоялся митап Waves Summer Roadshow «Социальный блокчейн: применение вне финансов»

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Институты Конфедерации
Форум Святой Руси
Как стать гражданином
Участникам Конфедерации
Книги и СМИ
Субъекты Конфедерации
Гимн Святой Руси
Манифест русского минархизма

Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в мероприятии Waves Summer Roadshow «Социальный блокчейн: применение вне финансов», которое состоялось 16.08.2018 в Императорском яхт-клубе, Москва.

Цитата из анонса мероприятия:

«Этим летом команда Waves Platform отправилась в турне по крупнейшим технологическим столицам мира с горячими дискуссиями, инсайтами и прогнозами развития одной из самых интригующих технологий — блокчейн. Нью-Йорк, Амстердам, Лондон, Берлин и Москва примут у себя основателя и генерального директора Waves Platform Александра Иванова, который поделится своим мнением о преимуществах и недостатках технологии, потенциальных сферах ее применения, а также о последних разработках и обновлениях платформы Waves»

https://binarydistrict.com/ru/meetup/blockchain-for-the-people/

Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев полагает, что новейшие технологии блокчейна смогут активно применяться в формировании институтов государственности Святой Руси, поэтому они представляют живейший интерес для Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей и являются технологическим будущим для всего мирового сообщества.

Фотографический репортаж о мероприятии Waves Summer Roadshow «Социальный блокчейн: применение вне финансов», на фотографиях реклама митапа, участники мероприятия, спикер и глава компании Waves Александр Иванов и Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев 16.08.2018.
















Новости Святой Руси 17.08.2018: В Москве состоялся митап Waves Summer Roadshow «Социальный блокчейн: применение вне финансов»
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в мероприятии Waves Summer Roadshow «Социальный блокчейн: применение вне финансов», которое состоялось 16.08.2018 в Императорском яхт-клубе, Москва.

Новости Святой Руси 07.08.2018: Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев посетил Хорватию, Италию и Турцию.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев и сопровождающие его лица во время отдыха посетили Хорватию, Венецию и Стамбул 20 июля – 06 августа 2018 года.

Новости Святой Руси 21.04.2018: Состоялась очередная XXXVI Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации.
При поддержке Фонда «Княжеский» в Москве 20-21.04.2018 состоялась очередная XXXVI Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации в РосНОУ, Москва. На конференции с докладами «Апостолы Христа» и «Евразия – территория негатива» выступил Великий Князь профессор и академик истории Валерий Викторович Кубарев.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы Святой Руси
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Святой Руси
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Антик Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей
©2018, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. Все права защищены.