English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
ContactsSovereign EmperorDeclaration of independenceState symbolsConstitutionAgreement of Confederation
Holy Russia

News of Holy Russia 08.04.2018: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Institutes of Confederation
Holy Russia Forum
How to get citizenship
How to join Confederation
Books and mass-media
Subjects of Confederation
Hymn of Holy Russia
Manifest of Russian Minarchism

Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Prof. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev congratulates all Christians of the world on the Light Holiday of Easter! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

Holy Russia, Nova Church of Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes and Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Prof. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev with all his heart in Light Christ’s Resurrection congratulate Christians of all worlds Happy Easter!

Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen!

We wish all people of the world of love, happiness, sound health, and family well-being, confidence of tomorrow's day, prosperities and world peace!

Presidential elections of the Russian Federation have taken place in this year. In the Kremlin still stay who has got Russia in strategic impasse of self-isolation, stagnations and evil. Russian people have not taken lessons from falling in to be gone incompetence and kindling of hatred and hostility between peoples.

Let's repeat simple true. From Putin’s impasse there is one output – general repentance for the madness and crimes before common sense and the universal house and spiritual, cultural and economic reunion with the civilized world.

Let’s will be peace and prosperity for Russian people and Russia! Happy Easter!

Glory to Russ!




News of Holy Russia 21.04.2018: The next XXXVI International Conference on problems of the Civilization has taken place in Moscow.
At support of Fund of Princes in Moscow 20-21.04.2018 next XXXVI International conference on problems of the Civilization has taken place in RosNOU, Moscow. At conference with the reports Apostles of the Christ and Eurasia – territory of negative is Grand Prince the Professor and Academician of history Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has acted.

News of Holy Russia 08.04.2018: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!
Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Prof. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev congratulates all Christians of the world on the Light Holiday of Easter! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

News of Holy Russia 17.02.2018: Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has visited Kingdom of Sweden.
Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev and accompanying persons has visited the Viennese Ball in Stockholm, Kingdom of Sweden on February 9–11, 2018.

All news >>
 
Arms of Holy Russia
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Holy Russia
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Antic Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich
©2018, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
КонтактыГосударь ИмператорДекларация независимостиГосударственные символыКонституцияДоговор Конфедерации
Святая Русь

Новости Святой Руси 08.04.2018: Поздравления Святой Руси со Светлым Праздником Пасхи.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Институты Конфедерации
Форум Святой Руси
Как стать гражданином
Участникам Конфедерации
Книги и СМИ
Субъекты Конфедерации
Гимн Святой Руси
Манифест русского минархизма

Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев поздравляет всех христиан мира со Светлым Праздником Пасхи! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе!

Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, Фонд «Княжеский» и Государь Император Святой Руси и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев от всего сердца в Светлое Христово Воскресение поздравляют христиан всего мира с Праздником Пасхи!

Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе!

Мы желаем всем людям мира любви, счастья, крепкого здоровья, семейного благополучия, уверенности в завтрашнем дне, процветания и мира во всем мире!

В этом году состоялись выборы Президента РФ. В Кремле остался человек, который завел Россию в стратегический тупик самоизоляции, стагнации и зла. Российский народ не извлек уроков из падения в пропасть некомпетентности и разжигания ненависти и неприязни между народами.

Повторим простую истину. Из путинского тупика есть один выход – всеобщее покаяние за свои безумства и преступления перед здравым смыслом и общечеловеческим домом и духовное, культурное и экономическое воссоединение с цивилизованным миром.

Да будет мир и процветание русскому народу и России!

Слава Руси!




Новости Святой Руси 21.04.2018: Состоялась очередная XXXVI Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации.
При поддержке Фонда «Княжеский» в Москве 20-21.04.2018 состоялась очередная XXXVI Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации в РосНОУ, Москва. На конференции с докладами «Апостолы Христа» и «Евразия – территория негатива» выступил Великий Князь профессор и академик истории Валерий Викторович Кубарев.

Новости Святой Руси 08.04.2018: Поздравления Святой Руси со Светлым Праздником Пасхи.
Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев поздравляет всех христиан мира со Светлым Праздником Пасхи! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе!

Новости Святой Руси 17.02.2018: Государь Император Святой Руси Валерий Викторович Кубарев посетил Королевство Швеция.
Государь Император Святой Руси Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев и сопровождающие его лица посетили Венский Бал в Стокгольме, Швеция 9–11 февраля 2018 года.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы Святой Руси
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Святой Руси
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Антик Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей
©2018, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. Все права защищены.