English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
ContactsSovereign EmperorDeclaration of independenceState symbolsConstitutionAgreement of Confederation
Holy Russia

News of Holy Russia 05.10.2017: Began an announcement of the Telegram-channel Voice of Russ.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Institutes of Confederation
Holy Russia Forum
How to get citizenship
How to join Confederation
Books and mass-media
Subjects of Confederation
Hymn of Holy Russia
Manifest of Russian Minarchism

Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has opened the Telegram-channel Voice of Russ (t.me/golosrusi). Opinions of Grand Prince will be published in the news channel on various events in the field of policy, economy, religions, histories and public life, and also hot news from Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

With the purpose of development of idea of monarchic statehood of Russia and acquaintance of the public with special opinion of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev on various aspects of life of Russia and the world, the news channel Voice of Russ (Golos Rusi) on portal Telegram under the link is open: https://t.me/golosrusi

Voice of Russ publishes official opinion of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich on sign events of public life on Russian language.

Please load and share Telegram!

We invite all friends and interested persons to be connected and subscribe for the channel Voice of Russ!

Voice of Russ

News of Holy Russia 14.12.2017: 10-years results of activity of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Kubarev and Fund of Princes on the Internet.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev since 2007 is engaged in political, scientific and publicist activity on the Internet. For the expired period without advertising and active ignoring by official mass-media of Russia, network resources of Grand Prince and Fund of Princes have visited more than 1.5 million persons which have made more of 10 million viewings of pages of sites.

News of Holy Russia 04.12.2017: TV show is The Stars Meet on NTV 03.12.2017.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in telecast The Stars Meet on the channel NTV. The ether of the program has passed on December 3, 2017 at 21-10. TV show became an original gift for 55-th anniversary of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev on December 2, 2017 has taken place.

News of Holy Russia 28.11.2017: The announcement of TV show is The Stars Meet on NTV 03.12.2017.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in shootings telecast The Stars Meet on the channel NTV. The ether of the program will be acted on December 3, 2017 at 21-10. TV show is dated for 55-th anniversary of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev on December 2, 2017 will be taken place.

All news >>
 
Arms of Holy Russia
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Holy Russia
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Antic Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich
©2017, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
КонтактыГосударь ИмператорДекларация независимостиГосударственные символыКонституцияДоговор Конфедерации
Святая Русь

Новости Святой Руси 05.10.2017: Началось вещание Telegram-канала «Голос Руси».

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Институты Конфедерации
Форум Святой Руси
Как стать гражданином
Участникам Конфедерации
Книги и СМИ
Субъекты Конфедерации
Гимн Святой Руси
Манифест русского минархизма

Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев открыл Telegram-канал «Голос Руси» (t.me/golosrusi). В новостном канале будут публиковаться мнения Великого Князя на различные события в областях политики, экономики, религии, истории и общественной жизни, а также новости от Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

С целью развития идеи монархической государственности России и ознакомления общественности с особым мнением Великого Князя Профессора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева на различные аспекты жизни России и мира, открыт новостной канал «Голос Руси» портала Telegram по ссылке: https://t.me/golosrusi

«Голос Руси» публикует официальное мнение Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей на знаковые события общественной жизни на русском языке.

Скачивайте приложение Telegram!

Мы приглашаем всех друзей и заинтересованных лиц подключаться и подписываться на канал «Голос Руси»!

Голос Руси

Новости Святой Руси 14.12.2017: 10-летние итоги деятельности Великого Князя Валерия Кубарева и Фонда «Княжеский» в Интернете.
Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев с 2007 года занимается общественно-политической, научной и публицистической деятельностью в Интернете. За истекший период без рекламы и активном игнорирование официальными СМИ России, сетевые ресурсы Великого Князя и Фонда «Княжеский» посетили более 1,5 миллионов человек, сделавших более 10 миллионов просмотров страниц сайтов.

Новости Святой Руси 04.12.2017: «Звезды сошлись» на НТВ 03.12.2017.
Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в телевизионной передаче «Звезды сошлись» на канале НТВ. Эфир программы прошел 3 декабря 2017 года в 21-10. Передача стала своеобразным подарком к юбилею Великого Князя Валерия Викторовича Кубарева, которому 2 декабря 2017 года исполнилось 55 лет.

Новости Святой Руси 28.11.2017: Анонс передачи «Звезды сошлись» на НТВ 03.12.2017.
Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в съемках телевизионной передачи «Звезды сошлись» на канале НТВ. Эфир программы состоится 3 декабря 2017 года в 21-10. Передача приурочена к юбилею Великого Князя Валерия Викторовича Кубарева, которому 2 декабря 2017 года исполнится 55 лет.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы Святой Руси
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Святой Руси
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Антик Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей
©2017, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. Все права защищены.