English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
ContactsSovereign EmperorDeclaration of independenceState symbolsConstitutionAgreement of Confederation
Holy Russia

News of Holy Russia 21.09.2014: The All-Russian Marche of Peace has taken place in Moscow.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Institutes of Confederation
Holy Russia Forum
How to get citizenship
How to join Confederation
Books and mass-media
Subjects of Confederation
Hymn of Holy Russia
Manifest of Russian Minarchism

In the Moscow Marche of Peace 21.09.2014 with the requirement to stop war in Ukraine has taken part Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev, who has headed column the European choice of Russia. Marche of Peace in Moscow was collected more than 20 thousand persons.

Within the framework of the All-Russian Marche of Peace which has passed on September 21, 2014 in Moscow, inside procession the separate column the European choice of Russia has been organized (FB event https://www.facebook.com/events/289751897886746/ , FB community https://www.facebook.com/EuRussia ).

The column was headed by Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev Rurikovich.

Banner and the main slogan of column it was Russia – Europe, instead of Asiopa!


Word Asiopa means word-play and anything more.

The basic political claims and requirements of participants of column the European choice of Russia to the Kremlin authority were the following.

We believe that war in the south and the east of Ukraine, it actually war of the Kremlin against Uniform Europe and Western Civilization. We count that Russia it is Europe and Russians it is European peoples. We demand to stop war in Ukraine – in the East of Europe. We choose the European way of development of Russia and we oppose Putin's Euroasian integration with transformation of the Russian Federation into new Mongolian Horde. We stand up against self-isolation of Russia, kindling of chauvinism and interethnic hatred. We demand change of the Kremlin authority which has lost adequate perception of the validity.

We also support requirements of Marche of Peace – the termination of war in Ukraine, a conclusion of the Russian armies, a stop of military and financial support of separatists, and also punishment guilty of infringement of the Constitution of the Russian Federation and laws on creation and financing of the illegal armed formations. Will suffice to stop lie and be at war!

The link to the basic FB event: https://www.facebook.com/events/516658901802881/

At 16 o'clock participants of demonstration have started to gather on Pushkin square and to pass through frameworks of metal detectors. Then demonstrators began to form columns on the interests on two parties of the Parkway ring. On Marche of the Peace opposition parties and social movements, and also independent civil active workers have been submitted.

At 17:10 start has been given to movement of columns. The route of demonstration ran from Pushkin square (Passionate parkway) on parkways, and then under the prospectus of Academician Sakharov before crossing with the Garden ring. Without special incidents demonstrators have reached final point of route where nobody wanted to miss. Nevertheless, at 19:00 action has been veiled.

According to police in Marche of Peace has taken part more than 5000 person. The police as always is dissembles. We believe that the action has collected more than 20 thousand persons.

Peace to the World!


Below is the photographic report on the Moscow Marche of Peace 21.09.2014.

Gathering of participants of demonstration and formation of columns.












Marche of Peace in movement on the Parkway ring and the Prospectus of Academician Sakharov.
























News of Holy Russia 09.05.2020: Congratulations of Holy Russia to Victory Day.
Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes, National Guard of Holy Russia and Grand Prince Professor Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev congratulations to all people of good will with the Victory Day of May 9, 2020!

News of Holy Russia 10.04.2020: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!
Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev in the days of severe challenge to humanity congratulates all Christians of the world on the Light Holiday of Easter! The Earthmen once again entered the era of the Biblical tests. Easter in the Churches of Rome, Constantinople, Kiev and Moscow will be held without parishioners for the first time in history. We believe that the motto of our time should be the word HOPE. Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

News of Holy Russia 06.03.2020: Expulsion from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich Mr. Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede.
The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes are notifying the world community of the discovery of the fake identity of Alex Medard Hebbrecht, posed as Alexander van der Merwede. On this basis all Titles granted by us to this person are revoked. Pseudo Alexander van der Merwede is expelled from The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, the Fund of Princes, and the Universal Aristocrat Chivalric Order of Knighthood.

All news >>
 
Arms of Holy Russia
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Holy Russia
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Antic Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich
©2020, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
КонтактыГосударь ИмператорДекларация независимостиГосударственные символыКонституцияДоговор Конфедерации
Святая Русь

Новости Святой Руси 21.09.2014: В Москве состоялся Общероссийский Марш Мира.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Институты Конфедерации
Форум Святой Руси
Как стать гражданином
Участникам Конфедерации
Книги и СМИ
Субъекты Конфедерации
Гимн Святой Руси
Манифест русского минархизма

В московском Марше Мира 21.09.2014 с требованием прекратить войну на Украине принял участие Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев, который возглавил колонну Европейский выбор России. Марш Мира в Москве собрал более 20 тысяч человек.

В рамках Общероссийского Марша Мира, который прошел 21 сентября 2014 года в Москве, внутри шествия была организована отдельная колонна Европейский выбор России (мероприятие https://www.facebook.com/events/289751897886746/ , сообщество https://www.facebook.com/EuRussia ).

Колонну возглавил Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев Рюрикович.

Баннер и главный лозунг колонны «Россия – Европа, а не Азиопа!»


Слово Азиопа означает игру слов и ничего более.

Основные политические претензии и требования участников колонны Европейский выбор России к кремлевской власти были следующими.

Мы полагаем, что война на юге и востоке Украины, это фактически война Кремля против Единой Европы и европейской цивилизации. Мы считаем, что Россия это Европа и русские это европейский народ. Мы требуем остановить войну на Украине – на востоке Европы. Мы выбираем европейский путь развития России и выступаем против Евразийской интеграции Путина с превращением РФ в новую монгольскую Орду. Мы ратуем против самоизоляции России, разжигания шовинизма и межнациональной ненависти. Мы требуем смены кремлевской власти, потерявшей адекватное восприятие действительности.

Мы также поддерживаем требования Марша Мира – прекращение войны на Украине, вывод российских войск, остановка военной и финансовой поддержки сепаратистов, а также наказание виновных в нарушении Конституции РФ и законов о создании и финансировании незаконных вооруженных формирований. Хватит лгать и воевать!

Ссылка на основное Мероприятие: https://www.facebook.com/events/516658901802881/

В 16 часов участники демонстрации начали собираться на Пушкинской площади и проходить через рамки металлоискателей. Затем манифестанты стали формировать колонны по своим интересам на двух сторонах Бульварного кольца. На Марше Мира были представлены оппозиционные партии и общественные движения, а также независимые гражданские активисты.

В 17:10 был дан старт движению колонн. Маршрут демонстрации пролегал от Пушкинской площади (Страстного бульвара) по бульварам, а затем по проспекту Академика Сахарова до пересечения с Садовым кольцом. Без особых происшествий манифестанты дошли до конечной точки маршрута, где никто не хотел расходиться. Тем не менее, в 19:00 мероприятие было завешено.

По оценкам полиции в Марше Мира приняли участие более 5000 человек. Полиция, как всегда лукавит. Мы полагаем, что акция собрала более 20 тысяч человек.

Миру мир!


Фотографический отчет о московском Марше Мира 21.09.2014.

Сбор участников демонстрации и формирование колонн.












Марш Мира в движении по Бульварному кольцу и Проспекту Академика Сахарова.
























Новости Святой Руси 06.03.2020: Изгнание из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе.
Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» извещают мировое сообщество о выявлении подложной личности Алекса Медард Хеббрехта, выдающего себя за Александра ван дер Мерведе. На этом основании аннулируются все титулы и звания, дарованные нами этому господину. Псевдо Александр ван дер Мерведе изгоняется из Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей, Фонда «Княжеский» и Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей.

Новости Святой Руси 02.03.2020: Состоялся визит Государя Императора Святой Руси в Королевство Бельгия.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев совершил визит в Королевство Бельгия 28.02.2020–01.03.2020 и посетил город Анген. 29.02.2020 в часовне Святого Франциска Монастыря Капуцинов состоялось совместное мероприятие Ордена Тамплиеров, Универсального Аристократического Ордена Рыцарей и Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости Святой Руси 27.02.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев подал апелляцию в Московский областной суд с требованием отменить некомпетентное решение судьи Красногорского городского суда Аллы Анатольевны Шемелиной. Информация о дате заседания апелляционной инстанции будет сообщена дополнительно.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы Святой Руси
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Святой Руси
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Антик Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей
©2020, Святая Русь, Holy Russia, Heiliges Rus. Все права защищены.